Customer reviews & ratings (595)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 595 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
123
3 stars
33
2 stars
10
1 star
29
89%would recommend to a friend (527 of 594)
Customer reviews & ratings (595)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 595 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
123
3 stars
33
2 stars
10
1 star
29
89%would recommend to a friend (527 of 594)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 January 2011
By
from England
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not really what I expected very flimsy a couple of pieces have already broken. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Granddaughter loved it
By
from Medway, Kent, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" My Granddaughter is 21 mths. She loved it, although handles keep popping back out so ended up having to glue them, not sure why there was a paper bag with it, don't last long with little ones, a bucket would have been better. But my granddaughter loves it and enjoys role play pretending to clear up and thats the main thing. It is what it is, a childrens cleaning trolley. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
An ok buy
By
from Cannock
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I found that this was quite flimsy, the things fall off the trolley and the mop falls apart very easy. I bought it whilst it was on offer so it was ok for the money. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Just falls apart!!
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The handle comes off all the time we had to used tape on it. the mop fell apart. The only thing my children can still play with is the sweeping brush. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
By
from somerset
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" bought half price for my litle girl.not too bad but some of the bits didnt fit together very well.wouldn't have paid full price for it "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2010
Great gift
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to go with the mini Hetty Hoover - my daughter loves that she has matching things. Keeps her distracted whilst I'm trying to do the real cleaning and hoovering - I give her jobs to do like mummy and she thinks she is sooo grown up! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2010
If I could give it Zero stars I would of!
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very poor cheap and tatty toy. Ridiculous price for a very poor product. Returned straight away for a refund. If I was the owner of the company who makes the real Henry vacuums I would have serious reservations in allowing this toy to be made at the standard it currently is as it could damage their brand. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2010
Excellent
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Present for my little grandaughter - she was thrilled - cleaning everywhere. Lovely little set and easy to assemble just click together. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2010
great value
By
from dundee
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" cant really comment as its for my daughters xmas so its never been out the box but looks gr8 "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2010
Really Poor
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This item was in the bin within two days it practically falls apart it is so flimsy, I would of returned it had it not been a gift for somebody they later told me how bad it was. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T00:42:56.391-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846773, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 27 28 29 30 31