Customer reviews & ratings (595)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 595 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
123
3 stars
33
2 stars
10
1 star
29
89%would recommend to a friend (527 of 594)
Customer reviews & ratings (595)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 595 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
123
3 stars
33
2 stars
10
1 star
29
89%would recommend to a friend (527 of 594)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 January 2022
Hetty cleaning station
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my 3yr old for Christmas and she loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2022
Great toy
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my granddaughters christmas present and she has loved it. Good value. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Great features
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for Christmas present and my granddaughter love it "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Very flimsy
By
from england
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Very flimsy and small "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Brilliant toy!
By
from Merseyside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our daughter loves this! Always playing this it and using it when we are cleaning up around the house! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 January 2022
Good value
By
from Clacton On Sea
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our granddaughter loved it, made us very happy we choose it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Great item
By
from Edmonton, London N18, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my granddaughter and she loves helping around the house. It makes her feel involved with doing the housework "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2022
Great role play toy set
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The child who received this enjoys it. Would buy it again. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Nice.
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Daughter wanted this and it look exactly like the picture. Job done. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Very good quality
By
from Blyth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a Christmas present. Such good quality! Very easy to put together and you get stickers to stick on it which makes it interesting when putting together. It also all fits together so parts are less likely to get lost. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Good toy - small and basic though
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Great toy for my niece. It does the job but relatively small and basic for the price. I would say it’s more akin to 2yrs+ rather than for a child older than say 5+. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great little role play toy for kids!
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it! She was always trying to get our sweeping brush to brush the floor so we thought we would get her her own one. She pulls it along and stops to brush/hoover, its so sweet. Would definitely recommend for toddlers. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Great !
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this as a Christmas present, my daughter absolutely loves it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Many hours of play
By
from Canterbury.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much fun had by all. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great!!!
By
from liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl absolutely loves this "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
great value for money
By
from northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought as a gift and recipient was delighted with it "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Lovely Toy
By
from East yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 4 year old granddaughter, she loves it! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2021
brilliant size for toddler
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item for my toddler, she is clean freak, she loved this more than any toy, the only drawback is it kept on falling due to the wheels on the backside, we got tile floor but this shouldn't be happening anyways, i wont cut a star off the rating for this minor issue "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 December 2021
Very good
By
from Waltham cross
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my daughter is happily playing with it, very happy, thank you "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Great idea for little helpers!
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect gift for that young helper in the home! "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-14 T01:31:06.721-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_3846773, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>