Customer reviews & ratings (297)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 297 reviews
5 stars
255
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (291 of 296)
Customer reviews & ratings (297)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 297 reviews
5 stars
255
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (291 of 296)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 September 2018
Good Product
By
from Colchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product to use with My Camcorder. It works well with HD videos. No Problem. Try to buy with offers. When you buy a Camera or Camcorder this memory card reduce with a bundle. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Very fast data transfer for photography
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for raw photography use. Purchased two. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Exactly what you’d expect
By
from Fife, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what you’d expect. Used in my Canon 750d, continuous shot, RAW settings and large image setting the SD card kept up with taking about 20 shots in rapid succession. No problems and held about 1000 photos at highest quality during a wedding photo shoot. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2018
Fast card. Ideal for DSLR cameras
By
from Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent card that writes to memory super fast. Not had a single issue using it in my new DSLR camera and holds plenty even when using high quality and larger size files. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2018
Excellent
By
from Chapel en le Frith
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thoroughly recommend these SanDisk memory cards "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Card is good and big storeg "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2018
decent
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" does what it says on the box, no complaints "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2018
Good buy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was lucky enough to buy the card before the price increased. It is compatible with my canon sx 540 and the performance is good so far. I would recommend this. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2018
Great SD card and perfect for what I needed
By
from Oxford, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works well and stores nearly 1000 raw images. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2018
good
By
from essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good and works well.... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2018
It works. ‘Nuff said.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does the job it needs to do. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2018
Exactly what I was looking for
By
from Windygates, Fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a good memory card at a good price and this was perfect. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2018
Solid, reliable SD card
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have always used Sandisk, whether in cameras, phones or other media devices. This one works great for audio / video playback in SD media players.Colne-tech "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2018
very good
By
from essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great size and delivery was fast "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2018
By
from Leicestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Buying this for some time when my previous is full "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2018
Memory card 32gb
By
from Kent UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is what it is, and does what it says on the tin.. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2018
great value
By
from cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" easy to use and start using "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2018
Exactly what was required
By
from Taunton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it is supposed to do. Good product. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2018
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" good fast memory card "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2018
Argos gave me a used, broken one
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I have this sim card already and it's very good, stores photos quickly on my DSLR. However, the one I bought from Argos had been opened already (the top of the packaging had been neatly cut off and then sellotaped back together) and was locked - I didn't even know memory cards could be locked.
You can buy this more cheaply and with better service elsewhere (Argos refused to help) - I would recommend Amazon.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:18:28.757-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>