Customer reviews & ratings (291)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 291 reviews
5 stars
249
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (285 of 290)
Customer reviews & ratings (291)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 291 reviews
5 stars
249
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (285 of 290)
Sort by Individual reviews
13 November 2018
Looks perfect and work perfect
By
from Connas'h quay
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product excelent! Delivrery note 10! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 October 2018
Great Memory Card
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great memory card- I have 2,000+ photos and it still has lots of space. The card allows for great clarity in the pictures, but also the ability to take many photos quickly in succession. I bought for a safari and was not disappointed. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2018
It works perfectly with my digital camera
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The card can be locked.
Check that you have not locked it accidentally.
For best results format the card before use, and to recycle it again and again: so you do get your money's worth
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2018
Always reliable quality product
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Card replaces a previous ten year old Sandisk. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
It worked a treat and had no problems with it
By
from Pontefract
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Magic, that’s it, no trouble inserting or taking out, which with other ones you do "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2018
fast card
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i usually use CF cards, but the SD card was available quicker in an emergency, and now i am a convert!
very fast storing pics even when i shoot in bursts
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 October 2018
Does its job and that's what matters
By
from Midhurst
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy with it and seems good quality "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2018
Good
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good with DSLR camera "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2018
Good for the price
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for my Nikon Camera, did what it says on the tin! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 September 2018
Excellent capabilities and much better quality!
By
from Wembley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Makes the camera quality much crispier! Definitely recommend to movie makers! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2018
SanDisk Extreme SDXC 32GB Memory Card
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good size SD Memory card for my Camera, holds loads of photos and seems quick enough to me. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2018
SD Memory Card
By
from County Antrim
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My SD memory card is super fast and the images are of super high quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
It works perfectly
By
from Loughborough, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The memory card is efficient and works well. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 September 2018
Looks good
By
from Saltburn by the sea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As the camera it was a present "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 September 2018
Good Product
By
from Colchester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product to use with My Camcorder. It works well with HD videos. No Problem. Try to buy with offers. When you buy a Camera or Camcorder this memory card reduce with a bundle. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Very fast data transfer for photography
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for raw photography use. Purchased two. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2018
Exactly what you’d expect
By
from Fife, Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what you’d expect. Used in my Canon 750d, continuous shot, RAW settings and large image setting the SD card kept up with taking about 20 shots in rapid succession. No problems and held about 1000 photos at highest quality during a wedding photo shoot. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2018
Fast card. Ideal for DSLR cameras
By
from Hastings, East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent card that writes to memory super fast. Not had a single issue using it in my new DSLR camera and holds plenty even when using high quality and larger size files. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2018
Excellent
By
from Chapel en le Frith
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thoroughly recommend these SanDisk memory cards "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 July 2018
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Card is good and big storeg "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T10:54:53.352-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16 next>>