Customer reviews & ratings (295)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 295 reviews
5 stars
253
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (289 of 294)
Customer reviews & ratings (295)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 295 reviews
5 stars
253
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (289 of 294)
Sort by Individual reviews
10 August 2019
sd disc ,works
By
from bucks
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this to go with camera securely packaged so less likely to be damaged gives good results as you would expect from a fairly standard product "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2019
Great SD card and fast!
By
from Woking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use the card for photographs and videos. Super speed and shoots very quicky - no time lapse.
Plenty of memory for pictures and videos - plus my phone takes HD videos so very happy with this product "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
SD card works super fast.
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This SD card is ideal for my canera needs and saves so much time between shots, no delay at all... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Buy it it’s really the best "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Great SD Card
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have used this products for quite a while now and have never had a problem with them.
I can recommend the product unreservedly.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Easy to use
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use can put a lot of photos on the sd card "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Excellent
By
from Crawley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good memory card for my new DSLR camera, good price for 32Gb "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 July 2019
Sandisc extreme 32GB SDXC card
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great product and the extreme version gives you a faster transfer time and 4K HDR video. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Ok
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price at Argos and good for my phone "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
it works and holds photos
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I don't really know what to say.its fits my camera and holds a fare few photos. just what it said on the tin "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 June 2019
Large storage capacity
By
from Grimsby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought these cards for my new camera, and have no complaints. The picture quality is first class ,and the storage is massive. Well done sand disk. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2019
It was exactly what I was looking for very fast do
By
from Medway Rochester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very fast downloading and uploading much better pictures using burst mode on my camera. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
A most for the camara
By
from yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it with my new camera, a must to save my photos. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2019
Camcorder / Memory card
By
from Braintree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfection for camcorder only issue buy big memory to save multiple cards plus 4K withers ot up so fast. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
great sevice
By
from Oldbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Percect for my type of photography "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 May 2019
sandisc sdxc card
By
from Salisbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fast to write and read, works perfectly "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Fast card
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Reasonable price for the size and speed.
Idea for digital camera will be getting more of the same.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
Just what I needed for my camera
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product good price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2019
Works fine
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed a new card this does the job. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
great value for money for my panasonic camera
By
from Stockport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I thought the amount of storage was good value for the money. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T02:36:55.867-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_295, tr_295
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>