Customer reviews & ratings (289)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
247
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Customer reviews & ratings (289)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
247
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 November 2019
It was just the job.
By
from norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It was just the job an worked fine. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
Awesome gadget for your slr camera t
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for slr you can take many photos as you desire plenty of memory "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2019
good purchase
By
from Tangmere
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it was a good quick purchase with no issues. card are working great. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
Fast SD Card
By
from Isle of Anglesey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Seems to work faster between shots than my old card also a faster switch on, definately downloads the pictures quicker, really good card. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2019
SDXC 32GB, it records fast
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was impressed how fast it can record. I did use it to save my music. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 October 2019
Does what it should
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it should. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Ideal storage for my Sony camera.
By
from Street
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good transfer rate, no issues with shooting at 6 fps, does the job well. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2019
Works well.
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All ok works well. A+ "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 September 2019
Camera
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Did not work as soon as I took it out of the packaging so I took it back and got my money back "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Stores pictures
By
from Newcastle
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s ok, it seems to do what it was designed to do. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2019
Disk was required for wedding photos
By
from Bath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had quick service as always "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2019
Very good
By
from Aberdeen
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have 2 Sd cars for one my holiday "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 August 2019
Storage Star
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a good SD card with a lot of space "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2019
perfect
By
from southeast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This seems to do the job for my camera.I havent taken many pictures yet but hoping its higher speed means better quality pictures. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2019
sd disc ,works
By
from bucks
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this to go with camera securely packaged so less likely to be damaged gives good results as you would expect from a fairly standard product "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2019
Great SD card and fast!
By
from Woking
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use the card for photographs and videos. Super speed and shoots very quicky - no time lapse.
Plenty of memory for pictures and videos - plus my phone takes HD videos so very happy with this product "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
SD card works super fast.
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This SD card is ideal for my canera needs and saves so much time between shots, no delay at all... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Buy it it’s really the best "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Great SD Card
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have used this products for quite a while now and have never had a problem with them.
I can recommend the product unreservedly.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Easy to use
By
from Reading
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use can put a lot of photos on the sd card "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-27 T13:02:35.271-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>