Customer reviews & ratings (289)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
247
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Customer reviews & ratings (289)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
247
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Sort by Individual reviews
22 April 2020
Works just how I wanted it to
By
from Whitby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this SD card to replace my old one because it kept deleting recently taken photos. This one is a different brand and has a faster data transfer speed. Also it works, so that's nice. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Best price for product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Argos was the cheapest i found the product. It's compatible with my canon EOS 500D camera after a lot lf research and finding out some cameras aren't compatible with some SD cards. Great purchase "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Good quality fast transfer
By
from Portishead UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought two of these for use in camera's. They are good for even the most demanding use (4K video). No issues and a very reasonable price "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
As described
By
from Hastings
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the packaging.
Great product
No cons so far "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Memory card
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Use these cards all the time great value for money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Great
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This little piece of work is great, fantastic "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2020
Good product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good as expected and not a fake which is the chance you take with the auction site’s "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2020
When memories are precious
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've never been let down by SanDisk and always go back to them for keeping those specify moments stored. They may not be the cheapest but you get the stored playback you needed. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2020
Does exactly as it is intended
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says. I purchased it as a replacement to a broken card that wouldnt work on my cat cam. Sorted the issue "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 February 2020
Nice
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for the Kodak pixpro "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2020
Just what I needed for my camera.
By
from gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my camera. I needed a card that would hold more images and this is just the job. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 January 2020
Works for 4K
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It does what it says on the tin: high performance SD card that works with 4K cameras. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2020
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" SD card goes with my new camera i recently purchased . "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2020
Does what it says.
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Completely suitable for the job it was purchased for. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2020
SanDisk Extreme SDXC 32GB Memory Card
By
from Pimlico
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This can be used not only for SLR camera but also as extra memory for Laptops I believe.
Good value.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
VGQ Memory Card
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This SanDisk Extreme SDXC 32GB Memory Card is fast in use my Canon EOS 2000D DSLR, i recomened this card over outher makes "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Memory card capturing moments
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great memory card. Sleek and easy to upload into my device.
Fsst working neat design "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2020
Good value and readily available from Argos
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value and readily available from Argos "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Perfect for my new camera
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect storage space for my travel pics from my canon camera "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
By
from High wycombe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great memory card for my camera "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:59:41.744-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>