Customer reviews & ratings (289)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
247
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Customer reviews & ratings (289)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 289 reviews
5 stars
247
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2020
Great for storaging pictures and music
By
from Hyde
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Good SD card not much more to say
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used this for a Nikon D3500, works great. Just make sure you research what you’re using it for "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2020
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quality is great, impressive size enables me to take lots of photos. No issues at all. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 October 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good. No fault. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
they always work well
By
from rhyl
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" as a very keen photographer i always use San Disk Esteem card they are the best i have used "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 October 2020
It is what it is
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is what it is and does what it's made for "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Memory card
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Came with camera very good quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2020
Perfect for my Photography Needs
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a hobby/for fun photographer, this is ideal for my requirements. It has a great photo capacity, which is just what I need. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2020
Thousands of Photos
By
from United Kingdom
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a superfast memory card perfect for those expensive camera that have a burst mode. You will never have to swap memory cards on your days shooting as it holds thousands of photos "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 July 2020
Great for a dashcam
By
from Whitehaven, Cumbria CA28, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast recording for dashcam with front and rear recording at the same time. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Excellent memory card
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a memory card that I could use for both my lap top and my Nikon photography camera and this one has not disappointed at all! Very happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2020
Stores loads of pictures
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Haven’t filled it up yet, stores quality pictures, brilliant budget card "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
AS IS
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hope this does what my hubbys other 4GB holds 555 photos! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Does the job
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to use with new camera and does the job perfectly "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Good Value
By
from West Yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Great card.
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product never had a problem with a SanDisk card.
Just put in camera format it and you are ready to go.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 May 2020
It holds loads of storage
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing! Holds loads of storage "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well it’s kinda needed in order for your camera to work "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 May 2020
Doesn’t fit camera
By
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this to complement another purchase as it came up as a recommended item on the Argos website, however it did not fit. This is poor customer service by Argos as you effectively recommended the wrong product. I urge all customers considering this item to double check compatibility yourself and ingnore the online advice automatically offered. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
Quick and easy to use
By
from Newcastle upon Tyne
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a birthday present for my daughter and she loves it and does exactly what she wants it to do. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-17 T14:45:36.901-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>