Customer reviews & ratings (297)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 297 reviews
5 stars
255
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (291 of 296)
Customer reviews & ratings (297)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 297 reviews
5 stars
255
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (291 of 296)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 February 2022
Easy to set up
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Yet another storage for my ever increasing volume of photographs. I never delete photos when downloading to the computer, so I use the full cards as storage and ScxanDisks have never let me down. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2022
Nice
By
from Watford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does the job would buy again "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Sd card
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" Great memory card good speed "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Perfect for my camera
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Recently bought this to use with my camera. Item cam perfectly as described with really quick delivery. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Great
By
from York, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product quickly and good "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Camera
By
from North west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I'm extremely happy with my purchase "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 August 2021
The product is okay
By
from Crawley
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product is okay not of so high performance "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Great product
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great SDHC card, as described and saved great quality pictures "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
New camera memory
By
from Orpington
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works perfectly in my new camera "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Ideal for my new camera
By
from Paisley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for my new bridge camera. Good price too compared to other suppliers "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Reliable SD card
By
from Southport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This SD card is reliable and works well with my digital mirrorless camera. The write speed is adequate and I decided to purchase this brand as it has a good reputation for reliability. Therefore, I’d recommend this type of card. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Card for a camera
By
from Chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a Panasonic DS-TZ90 camera. There is a bewildering variety of SD cards. This has a reasonable amount of memory for a lot of pictures, it meets the requirements for the latest cameras and has a pretty fast transfer rate. It’s also a good price from a well known manufacturer. Works for me. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great items
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" That's wonderful services "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Is what it is
By
from Thetford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for little ones camera "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great sd card
By
from Exeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super fast and superb for any camera "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
My camera is fantastic good fils on it
By
from chesterfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great proucts will order from you again "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
A Good Solution
By
from Shrewsbury
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Can’t really go wrong with this make. Fast transfer and plenty of storage capacity "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
The memory card gives clear photos in my camera
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I use this sandix memory card in my camera.,The pictures are clear and it is easy to use. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does exactly what it says on the pack. Good price too. Ordered and collected easily. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 February 2021
Good so far
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Proof will be when I get the photos printed to see the quality of the card. Haven't really taken high speed shots or anything other than indoors so not really tested it yet. Looks fine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-18 T00:03:20.970-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>