Customer reviews & ratings (290)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Customer reviews & ratings (290)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 July 2015
Excellent memory card
By
from Somerset, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good size to hold many pictures and/or movies. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2015
Sandisk 32GB
By
from West Midlands uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as an add on, it has served its purpose, I thought that it was good for value considering I get to save 4000ish photos, and 450mins of video recording, which is why I bought this memory card, definitely worth buying. Quality of each recording and Time between each picture taken is brilliant! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 July 2015
great quality
By
from east sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality memory card for a reasonable price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2015
Good all rounder if your device can keep up.
By
from Lincolnshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's not the fastest, not the biggest, but it is a capable all rounder.
If you want faster, you get less space or more cost. If you want more space, you get much slower or more cost... Just make sure your device is UHS-1 compatible or your device is what dictates the speed writing to the card, not the card itself, and it is wasted money going for a faster UHS-1 card. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2015
SanDisk Extreme SDXC 32GB Memory Card.
By
from York, York, York, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for a good memory card with plenty of storage & thats exactly what I got........ Great product "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2015
SanDisk memory card
By
from Newry
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" not 100% compatible with my camera. (canon eos 1200D dslr) "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2015
A great deal at Argos
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" When purchasing the Canon camera ( which we did) if you bought the 32gb memory card with it there was a substantial reduction on the memory card . It was too good an offer not to . We are very happy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2015
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The memory card is perfect for me as I take loads of pics "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2015
Does the job
By
from Moray, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is not the fastest card you can get, but its not slow either. Will work fast enough of the vast majority of cameras and applications. Ignore the fact Argos advertise it as for video, it works find for normal photos. A memory card is a memory card. It will record either or both. Wouldn't have bought if not as part of an offer with the camera as can be obtained elsewhere for less. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2015
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this to go with camera for my grand daughter for extra space really good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2015
Memory card
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this one as it was recommended to me. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2015
All your images will be kept safe
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its great to have an sd card when buying your camera because you can save alot more pictures and videos without having to delete your favourite images just because of space. You can keep on clicking & recording with no worry. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 April 2015
Not an SDXC card
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a good reliable card. I use it alot in my Nikon D5200. However, it has to be noted that the image of the card is in fact wrong and is a little on the decieving side. It is not an SDXC card but an SDHC card. When I got my card I said to the guy about the difference of the catalogue image and the one I actually got. If you go to SanDisk site you will see that they do not do this card as a SDXC. I know it is trivial, but we are paying for a product as advertised. Come on ARGOS update this "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2015
Bargain
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good memory card and excellent value when purchased with camera "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2015
good quality memory card
By
from North Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as part of a deal with a camera, so price was reduced.
Very fast UHS1 card suitable for video applications and fast multi frames per second photo shooting.
If you need a memory card for single shot shooting I would suggest one of the cheaper class 10 cards available at Argos.
Comes with image recovery software download printed inside the pack, so if you accidentally delete or format your card you can still recover it - 12 month software licence (use on any card or hard drive) "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2015
OK so far
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We just bought them So far so good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 March 2015
GREAT PRICE QUALITY MEMORY CARD
By
from Staffordshire.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" You cant really say a lot or get excited about a memory card. I purchased a camera from Argos and they had an offer on to save money off a memory card if purchased at the same time. The best value was to go for the bigger size memory card and this one hasn't failed to please. Has the saying goes 'it does what it says on the tin'! With the money saving offer this was a good buy. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2015
High-speed Memory Card
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed this urgently to shoot a 90-minute movie on my Canon DSLR. I loaded it into the camera and it was ready to go. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2015
Excellent memory card
By
from Tipton, West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Super fast. Large enough memory for video. Excellent price. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2015
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gives the storage I need so ideal "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T17:26:35.458-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 next>>