Customer reviews & ratings (290)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Customer reviews & ratings (290)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 January 2016
Sandisc extreme memory card
By
from Argyll
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Memory Card for the camera I just purchased. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
This product was just what we needed.
By
from Middlesex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This memory card was for my son's new camera. He found it very difficult to find a memory card that fitted the camera but this card was a perfect fit and does the job extremely well. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2015
Sandisk Extreme SDXC 32GB Memory Card
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A good and fast Memory Card the best for digital cameras. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2015
Best SD card!
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the investment. Very quick speed all round! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2015
SanDisk Extreme 32GB Memory Card
By
from North Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I will not go back to be using any other cards now. Except the one stated above it is fast and leaving sharp images everytime "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2015
A perfect Memory Card for Reflex
By
from France
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this card for my Reflex Camera and the speed is perfect for fast transferts. Thx Argos for your concept that helps me ! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2015
best of the best
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" great product. fast and no glitches at the price it cannot be matched "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2015
By
from Buckinghamshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This product is not a SDXC Memory Card. It is a SDHC Memory Card. I didn't realise this until I had used it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2015
Excellent !
By
from Bransholme, Hull, Hull, Kingston upon Hull HU7, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good choice!!! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2015
Good memory card.
By
from N. Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2015
Good for high speed vidio.
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item was bought for a coolpix camera and has behaved well. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 August 2015
fast loading and writing data
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This card is fast to write and load data. I recommend it. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2015
look good does good
By
from 18 Warwick Road, derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its good i put it down to 4 pixels and you can get nearly 17000 pictures at a time "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2015
memory card for camera
By
from Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easily fitted simple and upgraded the storage on our digital camera for holiday snaps "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2015
Does what is expected of it
By
from Grantham, Grantham, Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Slotted into device - no formatting required "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2015
What i was looking for
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality purchase. Good storage volume and writing/reading speed. Use it to shoot raw files and can easily fit 900 shots in the card. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2015
SDXC card
By
from Co. Armagh.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little cards that work well with HD video. Did have an issue with one, but Sandisk sorted it immediately without question, which is why the rating stays as 5*.
I use quite a few of these and am happy to recommend. Just keep in mind that digital media can fail. It's how the manufacturer deals with you that is important at a time like that if you're unfortunate. My experience was extremely positive. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2015
Great Condition
By
from Luton, Luton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hello guys ! :) In realy i buy this card , and it's very good tehnicaly in use , i prefer it to buy it , it is on good price! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 July 2015
Sandisk
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Came with my camera, with a good deal , have had no problems with it so far. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2015
Super buy
By
from Gateshead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works great with my new camera "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:41:22.532-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 next>>