Customer reviews & ratings (290)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Customer reviews & ratings (290)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 290 reviews
5 stars
248
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (284 of 289)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 July 2016
Memory card
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quick and easy to use "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2016
Great value.
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money. Very fast memory card, holds well over 2000 photographs. Just what I required as I wanted an sd card for use with continuous shooting. I am impressed. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2016
Good memory card
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Argos has good range of memory cards that are priced well compering to quality. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2016
Worth the extra for a faster card
By
from Swindon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This seems to work very well with my Nikon DSLR. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 July 2016
good buy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" brought for my daughters nintendo 3ds console works great and cheap too "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2016
Mrs
By
from Wales, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 July 2016
Ad card
By
from Northern Ireland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my camera I have a good camera needed a good ed card and this was good very happy with it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2016
Good item
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works really well. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 June 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it is very reliable. very fast also "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
The best you can get.
By
from Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money, one of the fastest memory cards I've used! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2016
Stores loads of photos
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loads of photos stored
Easy to use
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 May 2016
Memory
By
from Berkshire uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what I needed. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 May 2016
SanDisk memory card
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant card and convenient way to buy. Recommend! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
car sd vw
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for use in my golf. Works well but if a lot of music is put on it takes ages to read, don't know if it is the radio or read speed "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product at attractive price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2016
This was extremely fairly priced and good value.
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No hassle shopping and I knew it was available from stock and Argos was open at a time when my usual camera dealer was closed. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
By
from Norfolk uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent card very fast "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Fast SD card
By
from East Anglia UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This SD card does what it says and makes the camera react very fast. Good capacity at a reasonable price. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2016
Good memory
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This memory card was expensive but so far has lasted for all the basic beginner photos it is easy to take places such as when you want to print photos not taking the whole camera, and the pack comes with a reusable plastic case so no damage is caused the only thing I would say is it is quite expensive "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-30 T11:31:35.431-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>