Customer reviews & ratings (297)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 297 reviews
5 stars
255
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (291 of 296)
Customer reviews & ratings (297)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 297 reviews
5 stars
255
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (291 of 296)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 May 2017
Camera disc compatible
By
from Pontypridd
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Early days only had a couple of weeks good memory Easy to fit "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 April 2017
SanDisk 32GB SD card
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Works perfectly, a lot faster than standard SD cards "
Age:18 to 24
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2017
SD Card works perfectly
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" been in need for a SD for ages and I heard good reviews about Sandisk. So far, it has been perfect. "
Age:17 or under
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 March 2017
SanDisk 32 GB SD Card
By
from Devon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent. Much faster than my other non-extreme cards. My camera would not accept a micro SD card, this one works fine. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 February 2017
Really good
By
from Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy i have more storage now "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2017
Need a starter Digital SLR camera
By
from Accrington, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like all the functions that this camera brings and can be connected to both smartphone and laptop through WiFi and Bluetooth, the weight is OK, nice design and it is quiet when zooming with the lens. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 January 2017
great piece of kit
By
from Basildon, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" works extremely fast, no delay whatsoever in downloading or uploading. I use it in my dashcam. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2017
MySD Card is efficient, functional and easy to use
By
from London Borough of Islington, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It performs well. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2017
sandis extreme
By
from affordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" customer advisor very helpful. helped me to find the correct one. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money, lots of storage "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Love my Memory card has lots of space for pictures
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I only paid small amount and it is so good for the pricing. Best deals found at Argos. Definitely get it from Argos as I compared to the other retailers and it was not as good also price was too high. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
By
from County Down, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No problems so far.
Works very quickly and well.
Does what is required.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My other memory cards made my camera slow but this one is perfect "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2016
memory card
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fits camera fine "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2016
Product is excellent
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was so impressed with this product that I bought another one. I will purchase more in the future. I save my original photos from my camera onto them. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2016
All the space you need!
By
from Co. Tyrone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Holds so many phots, it would be impossible to run out of space if you were away for a download station. I haven't tried videos yet, but I'm sure it would be good enough too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2016
bought for nikon d5300
By
from cambs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this for my new nikon d5300. Had no issues you can buy cheaper one's but this has a big enough write speed to record video on the camera with no issues "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2016
Excellent
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent and fast plus really good value for money.... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2016
SD card
By
from Derby, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One of the best SD cards "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2016
Extreme memory card
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pictures look amazing,high quality, "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T12:45:25.892-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_297
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>