Customer reviews & ratings (291)
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 291 reviews
5 stars
249
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (285 of 290)
Customer reviews & ratings (291)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.8 of 5
4.8Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 291 reviews
5 stars
249
4 stars
36
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
6
98%would recommend to a friend (285 of 290)
Sort by Individual reviews
14 January 2017
great piece of kit
By
from Basildon, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" works extremely fast, no delay whatsoever in downloading or uploading. I use it in my dashcam. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2017
MySD Card is efficient, functional and easy to use
By
from London Borough of Islington, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It performs well. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2017
sandis extreme
By
from affordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" customer advisor very helpful. helped me to find the correct one. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money, lots of storage "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2017
Love my Memory card has lots of space for pictures
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I only paid small amount and it is so good for the pricing. Best deals found at Argos. Definitely get it from Argos as I compared to the other retailers and it was not as good also price was too high. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
By
from County Down, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" No problems so far.
Works very quickly and well.
Does what is required.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My other memory cards made my camera slow but this one is perfect "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2016
memory card
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fits camera fine "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2016
Product is excellent
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was so impressed with this product that I bought another one. I will purchase more in the future. I save my original photos from my camera onto them. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2016
All the space you need!
By
from Co. Tyrone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Holds so many phots, it would be impossible to run out of space if you were away for a download station. I haven't tried videos yet, but I'm sure it would be good enough too. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2016
bought for nikon d5300
By
from cambs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this for my new nikon d5300. Had no issues you can buy cheaper one's but this has a big enough write speed to record video on the camera with no issues "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2016
Excellent
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent and fast plus really good value for money.... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2016
SD card
By
from Derby, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One of the best SD cards "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2016
Extreme memory card
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Pictures look amazing,high quality, "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2016
Excellent
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good fast memory card, quick to transfer images to pc even more important is fast write speed when in camera "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2016
Fast
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doing its job. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2016
Brilliant Disk
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Into camera, formatted, straight into use, excellent performance does the job I wanted it to do without any problems. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2016
Works excellent with Canon DSLR
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very satisfied with both the product and the Argos Fast Track service. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 August 2016
By
from County Durham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" excellent quality "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2016
Camera memory
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As an SD card this does, to quote a much used saying, "just what it says on the tin" "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T10:34:44.660-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_3774890, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 16 next>>