Customer reviews & ratings (430)
Overall Rating
3.8 of 5
3.8Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 430 reviews
5 stars
195
4 stars
101
3 stars
44
2 stars
31
1 star
59
75%would recommend to a friend (320 of 429)
Customer reviews & ratings (430)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.8 of 5
3.8Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 430 reviews
5 stars
195
4 stars
101
3 stars
44
2 stars
31
1 star
59
75%would recommend to a friend (320 of 429)
Sort by Individual reviews
4 January 2020
Great product
By
from Hereford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great set ideal for young kids with lots energy. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 6yr old son loves it, value for money, not sure where to hang the punching bag though. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
My nephew loved the his little Boxing set
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing quality. The process to collect was fast and simple. Definitely would recommend to a friend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2019
Good fun but slightly small
By
from Bedford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my 6 year girl at christmas she loves it and it's such good fun, gloves are a good size but I personally think the punching bag itself could be a bit bigger, also the skipping rope for her age is to small. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2019
Ideal for training little boxers
By
from Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideally priced and awesome with all the things you need for training little boxers. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
Grate toy for boys
By
from LONDON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves his new boxing set very happy with my purchase "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Toys
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy is over the moon with this he's a bit full on an he love this lol "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Amazing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing just amazing "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Loved it
By
from Llanercymedd
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Little boy loved it for christmas "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Fun gift for little ones!
By
from Crewe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great little gift recommend for say age 3 to 7. Not bad for the money and loved by the 3 year old boy we bought it for... his bigger brother aged 7 played with it too! All came in a useful bag for storage. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Great little boxing set
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun for my little man he enjoys having a play to go to let of steam shall we say, also enjoys playing with it along side friends
Recommend
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2019
Does the job looks the part
By
from Crossgates
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money keeps them amused and looks the part. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Great bargain gift
By
from West yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My four-year-old wanted to be like his big brother and a set of boxing gloves. I saw this cute little set with everything included it’s great value for money. The gloves are perfect for small hands and the punchbag is also nice and small. It does come with a small hat but that feels quite cheap and it’s just made from very thin material. Lovely little gift for Christmas I’m hoping he enjoys it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Brill
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cute for little kids in training "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2019
Christmas present
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this my son as a Christmas present as he loves to play fight and its a good way to take his frustration out of it instead of his parents "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
Great
By
from Scunthorpe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not actually as big as thought but will see whether it gets used when son opens at Xmas. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 November 2019
Unknown yet as it's for Christmas
By
from Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Liked how compact the packaging is and also nice light weight to product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Fab
By
from Stoke on trent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This item is well worth the money the head guard is not of good quality but my 2 year old granddaughter has had hours of fun with the gloves and punch bag "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
Just fab
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this purchase
My nephew love it his 4
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 October 2019
Boxing set
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great idea for toddlers "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-10-21 T21:28:31.227-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_430, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_3672466, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 next>>