Customer reviews & ratings (429)
Overall Rating
3.8 of 5
3.8Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 429 reviews
5 stars
195
4 stars
101
3 stars
44
2 stars
31
1 star
58
75%would recommend to a friend (320 of 428)
Customer reviews & ratings (429)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.8 of 5
3.8Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 429 reviews
5 stars
195
4 stars
101
3 stars
44
2 stars
31
1 star
58
75%would recommend to a friend (320 of 428)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2020
Quality
By
from Sheerness
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Again my son really loves whacking bug bag lives the gloves even though there massive for his small hands, I love the joy it brings to it makes my heart whimper. Nice little bargain "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
My son was very happy
By
from Tottenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Happy to buy this product "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Ok for money
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A little smaller than expected. Ok for money especially in the deal. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Not what I was expecting at all
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Rubbish for the money, I wish I had got some proper boxing gloves and pads "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Got these for my grandsons for Christmas great by.
By
from Bishopbriggs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent kids will love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Look fab
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as Christmas present but looks really quality and great value I'm sure my grand son is gonna love it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Looks ok for 4 year old grandson
By
from Stockport, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Christmas present for grandson not opened it but what I’ve seen looks ok and a fair price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
My we man is going to love this.
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The we man is going to love this he is just getting to that age. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Looks fab
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Helps kids with learning for when they are older if they want to learn boxing or if they want to learn defence "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very fun to use nephew loves it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
OK for 3 _ 5 years old
By
from KINGS LYNN
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very flimsy item. Got it for my grandchildren aged 4 to 6 so just a bout OK for them. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Christmas
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my grandson for Christmas so hopefully he will get some enjoyment out of it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
not as expected i returned them
By
from bradford
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" they looked very good in picture but was very flimsy wouldnt have lasted long once my grandsons started boxing "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Good quality for the price.
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal as a first time boxing kit for younger children and a really good price for the contents .you pay more for the boxing gloves alone in most stores . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Great item
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item thank you "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Love it
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Absolutely great. My little brother is obsessed with it and looks adorable when he’s got the gloves and the little head set on. Very safe as well, he looks like a mini Anthony Joshua. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Great
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for energetic kids "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
Chad Valley 5 Piece Boxing Set
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" My son loves it, playing with it mostly everyday. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Boxing set
By
from swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for Christmas present as friends son wants to be a boxer "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
Good fun!
By
from Cannock
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son doesn’t want to wear the gloves but they do fit him nicely, he just wants to beat the punching bag up and use the skipping rope, but as he gets older the gloves will fit a bit better and I’m sure he’ll wear them more. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T16:18:58.565-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_3672466, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>