Customer reviews & ratings (476)
Overall Rating
3.8 of 5
3.8Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 476 reviews
5 stars
214
4 stars
114
3 stars
48
2 stars
34
1 star
66
75%would recommend to a friend (352 of 472)
Customer reviews & ratings (476)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.8 of 5
3.8Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 476 reviews
5 stars
214
4 stars
114
3 stars
48
2 stars
34
1 star
66
75%would recommend to a friend (352 of 472)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 October 2011
good
By
from newcastle upon tyne
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" helmet cud of done wit padding but apart from that it good "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2011
Good Value
By
from Falmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this on offer so very good value for the money. Comes in it's own bag for easy storage. Kids love it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 June 2011
excellent
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" hours of fun for little ones "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 June 2011
Great!
By
from Doncaster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Been after one of these for a while now and every time I went to get one they were sold out. Finally got the last one in the shop and my little man loved it! The bag's not too big or heavy so when it smacks him in the face, no tears! Great buy and yes I'd recommend it to anyone. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 June 2011
Boxing set
By
from West Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 6 year old boys birthday, they loved it. Good value for money "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2011
gloves
By
from high wycombe
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Quality Gloves..cool kit but puchbag is light "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2011
Bit of a dissapointment
By
from islington
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for my nephews 5th birthday when he opened it the punch bag was ripped it looked like it hadnt been sewn together properly,all the other bits were fine and it fits into the bag well, I suppose what do you expect for the money. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2011
By
from streatham, london
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for my 3 yr old son as he loves to copy daddy, plastic clip broke the first day we used it but that was an accident caused by my partner, would buy it again it does the job keeps my lil one happy so its a bargain really :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2011
Great buy
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 3 year old nephew......Brilliant! Perfect size for him and well made, could take a few knocks....which I'm sure it will get! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 March 2011
Really Good Fun
By
from Stockport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my Five year old Son and we have had alot of fun, Just keep your guard up. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
best purchase ever
By
from england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good value for money, good fun and very tough. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T20:52:32.488-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_3672466, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 21 22 23 24 25