Customer reviews & ratings (429)
Overall Rating
3.8 of 5
3.8Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 429 reviews
5 stars
195
4 stars
101
3 stars
44
2 stars
31
1 star
58
75%would recommend to a friend (320 of 428)
Customer reviews & ratings (429)
Product summary
Overall Rating
3.8 of 5
3.8Stars Average
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 429 reviews
5 stars
195
4 stars
101
3 stars
44
2 stars
31
1 star
58
75%would recommend to a friend (320 of 428)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 April 2021
Son's Punching practice going well
By
from MK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son like so much...keep on kicking ...best one ...value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Oldest loves it
By
from Dungannon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality for getting kids interested in boxing, comes with a hat that it is terrible quality but apart from that it's good "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Looked good on my little one
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good products. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 April 2021
It broke after a day
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" It broke after a day rubbish and cheep! WOULD NOT RECOMEND! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Not great
By
from London
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The stitching came out,very poor product "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Very very bad product, please don’t buy this.
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" The size and the quality of this product is very very bad.
After one day we threw in the bin.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 March 2021
my boy loves it
By
from gloucester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very cheap and my son loves it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
Brilliant for the money
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my grandson can't get it off him he love it this keep him quiet well worth it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
Great set
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got two of them for kids and they love them "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 March 2021
Ideal
By
from uk fife
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal size for my 2 year old grandson and he loves it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Active granson
By
from Mossley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For granson 2nd birthday
Though unable to use skipping rope loves fooling around with boxing gloves
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Fab
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nephew absolutely loved it! Such great quality and comes with a rope to hang it up with so you can adjust the height "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 March 2021
Entertainment
By
from gloucestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good entertainment for hyper daughter to burn some energy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2021
Nice
By
from Swansea
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a gift for my little one and her cousin. Its nice and light. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Poor quality
By
from Oakenholt
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for our 4 year old for Christmas an the stitching on the bottom of the punch bag has already split. Very disappointing. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2021
Happy
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loved this :) "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
great value for money
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this is a neat little gift and my 5yr and 3 yr old enjoy it. The punching bag feels more like a giant bean bag. For the money I paid, it has exceeded my expectations "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Good for the price!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" For what you pay it's a fab little toy. My 10 year old loves it, the gloves are good and fit well. He's not bothered about the rest of what's in there, but just likes to batter the punch bag every now and then. Good for expelling a bit of energy! At the moment his dad just holds it at arms length, but looking to put it on a hook in the door frame. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Smaller than expected
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My boys do like this but it was smaller than I expected! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids like boxing set. My little son enjoyed "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-09-22 T16:06:45.325-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_3672466, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>