Customer reviews & ratings (676)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 676 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
133
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (617 of 638)
Customer reviews & ratings (676)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 676 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
133
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (617 of 638)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 July 2019
FAB
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for my Grandson and can be adapted as he grows "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Sturdy and adaptable
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This children's swing is well built. It is also adaptable - removable front an back supports/rests means it can be used for many years and adapt and grow with the child. Might have been easier to adjust the ropes, but no real complaints. More importantly the grandchildren love it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2019
Daughter loves her swing
By
from Bishops Stortford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great swing and is good the way it is versatile to age/size. I had to remove yellow tubing around rope in order to get swing to required height. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2019
Loads of fun
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Better having the baby swing on the higher poles Far to small on lower poles "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 June 2019
My son loves it always in his swing
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it never wants to get out great value for money . Money well spent "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 May 2019
Excellent product !
By
from Rutland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bright.and gender neutral colours,practical and versatile swing seat ! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2019
The swing was ideal for my granddaughters first b.
By
from Antrim
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great value swing well made and ideal for the very young kids. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2019
Baby’s colourful swing seat
By
from Ipswich, Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colourful and very strongly put together my granddaughter loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Love it and my son loves it even more
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect! Would recommend it to anyone! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good simple design and easily assembled. Very robust too despite being all hard plastic. Great value for money "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Looks good
By
from Dumries
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought to put on swing set frame , was bit to long but could be adjusted , 1 year old Grandaughter loves it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 May 2019
Perfect
By
from wilts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely piece of equipment my grandson loves sitting in it. Good purchase. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
Good swing
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used this to add to a second hand swing set we purchased. Ordered and picked up with 30 minutes and fitted in 10 minutes. Had to cut plastic tube off to thread rope through to make it higher as it was to close to ground for 2 year olds legs. But all in all happy with it especially the price compared to others. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2019
Three in one brilliant
By
from Bloxwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent , extremely good value "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2019
Lovely, colourful & robust.
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The swing is good value for money & easy to assemble. Lovely & colourful. Will buy another soon "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Lovely swing
By
from East Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this to hang from a big tree in our garden and our granddaughter loves it. She is 18 months old and it is perfect for her now with all the bits assembled. It can be changed as she gets older so it will grow with her and provide years of fun! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Granddaughter very happy with seat
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lovely solid seat in vibrant colours. Ideal for my granddaughter who is nearly 2 "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
Excellent grow with me swing
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovley well made swing .
Please note its just the swing no frame ..
My grand kids love this as its a lovley colourful sturdy swing they had loads of fun at easter with nannies new addition to the garden .
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2019
Sturdy swing
By
from caerphilly
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made swing which converts from a baby swing to an older child’s which makes it better value for your money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 April 2019
excellent swing seat
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This seat is excellent. It suits babies up to older children and easily changes to suit the ages of the children. With grandchildren of various ages, it is ideal and fun looking with bright colours. I’m really pleased with it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:24:43.527-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_3670736, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 35 next>>