Customer reviews & ratings (676)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 676 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
133
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (617 of 638)
Customer reviews & ratings (676)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 676 reviews
5 stars
507
4 stars
133
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (617 of 638)
Sort by Individual reviews
24 July 2019
summer fun
By
from coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fab swing, feels safe and sturdy for my son . Definitely recommend, hours of fun to be had . Very good quality . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Great seat for first time swing
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely seat, good that it has different stages for when my boy gets bigger. Hope that the plastic is long wearing in the garden. The seat part could be a bit more comfortable with no grooving but hasn’t seemed to matter to my babies enjoyment. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Swing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Baby swing is very high quality and everything is ok. Fast delivery. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Great swing
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An easy to set up swing. We put it on an existing frame and it works a treat. 1 year old grandson loves it. Love the idea of taking pieces off as the child grows into the next stage. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Hours of fun!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a sturdy swing seat. My 2 and 4 year old both wanted a swing and this was just the perfect solution as it suits both their needs. It comes with an easy to follow manual and the best part is that the string is extendible. The swing itself is not wobbly and is very bright and colorful. Truly eye-catching for little ones. I would definitely recommend this! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2019
Love it because of its versatility
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The grandchildren love it. It's strong and secure... And loads of fun "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Good upgrade!
By
from Thame, Oxon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to go with the Chad Valley Single Swing as the standard seat wasn't age appropriate. This is a fantastic upgrade - I'd followed my mum's lead as she'd bought the same bits as a set for the boys when they visit. The seat is robust and strong, VERY easy to assemble. Only downside is getting the ropes properly adjusted. We both needed to strip back some of the yellow plastic sleeves to make the seat sit high enough off the ground. Easily modified with a craft knife. Well worth it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Childs Swing
By
from Lichfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As advertised. Easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Excellent seat
By
from WARWICKSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent seat . I brought 2 for my grandson of 9 months one for my house nans and one for my daughters house. It keeps him safe and he loves the seat. The only minor point I would like to say to manufacturers is the green back attracts the flies. could you go for a different colour. If you buy this seat you won’t be disappointed. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Swing seat is good
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Swing seat itself is good and sturdy. My two year old fits inside it with no trouble. I like the idea as the child gets older you adapt seat to remove bar and back. My only down point is the length of the swing was way too long. I bought the pink swing frame for this as advises in questions and answers page and it was too long. I have had to cut the rubber handled section to try to get it off the ground further. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Fab seat very safe and secure for a toddler
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Price was perfect 100% worth the money swing is perfect nice and safe for my little boy "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Kids love it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for when my niece and nephew comes over ( 2&3 years), they love the swing ,now as my nephew says “ I can go as high as James now “ . It’s nice and easy to clip on and off , so I can swap between this seat and the normal seat . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 July 2019
Good quality at competitive price
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" After reading so many positive reviews, we decided to buy this swing for our granddaughter who loves it.
We also like the fact that it will grow with the child.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Great toddler seat
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toddler seat, my daughter loves it. There is a seatbelt within the seat and as I've seen on the picture the front and back support can be removed.
The only cons is that when it's rains the water will sit in the seat, although it looks like it would run through the seat. It doesn't.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Strong and well made
By
from Stoke-on-Trent
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The swing is made well the only problem is I didn’t realise it was just the seat and not a frame as well but I think this product is great for the price "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2019
Brilliant design
By
from Gloucestershire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I think it’s great that this swing grows with them. We had been gifted a swing that was too thin And lightweight to sit on safely.
When I saw this swing I knew it would be a brilliant solution. We took the old swing off and used the frame for the new one.
The rope is extremely long so we ended up cutting some of the rubber from around the rope so we could shorten the rope even more.
But my 3 yr old loves it. The seat is really deep and comes with a waist belt
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
It is very good quality and well designed
By
from Ilford Essex ,UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The product is very nice and looks brilliant. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2019
Just the job
By
from West Lothian
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My wee one is autistic and even though he can sit on a normal swing seat he likes to play a tablet at the same time. LOL! I don’t use the front guard but the back and side supports gives me peace of mind that he’s not going to fall off! This is the second one I have purchased and would totally recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 July 2019
Great value, loved by small children
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this with the Chad Valley frame and they work brilliantly together for my baby grandson. The seat is adaptable and sections can be removed as a child grows. I’m not a particular fan of brightly coloured plastic but it’s good quality and seems very safe and durable. And he loves it of course!
Great value for toddlers and small children. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Very quick and easy to assemble
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very quick and easy to assemble "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:13:12.960-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_3670736, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35 next>>