Customer reviews & ratings (667)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 667 reviews
5 stars
501
4 stars
130
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (608 of 629)
Customer reviews & ratings (667)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 667 reviews
5 stars
501
4 stars
130
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (608 of 629)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 March 2020
Surprise for my 1st grandson
By
from Telford retail park
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Jacks grandad put swin up and was vidioing Jack's expression it was fab. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2019
This is a great swing seat good quality
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This swing is fab I love the way it grows with your child so will last a long time, quality is great lovely bright and colourful my little one loves it would highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 August 2019
Excellent my baby's swing is safe,colourful and jo
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well worth the money,only problem I had to travel 15 miles as they didn't have one in my local town "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Very good
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s fabulous my son enjoy on the swing seat it’s very good . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
My grandson loves it
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my 1 year old grandson, its perfect will grow with him and he just loves it ... very happy "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
Swing is perfect for the little one
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very sturdy baby swing seat. Looks really nice too! My little girl loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 July 2019
My daughter loves her swing
By
from Salford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This swing is marvellous, it is well worth the money "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2019
Safe. A bargain
By
from Otley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very safe adjustable very good fit for children "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2019
By
from Eastleigh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" completely safe and secure seat for my grandson of nearly 2 years old "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2019
Adjustable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is amazing you can remove parts of it to match your child’s age group. It can turn from a baby swing to a children’s swing by taking 1 or 2 parts off "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2019
Great little swing seat
By
from Christchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect swing seat for my 9 month old granddaughter. Very safe & secure. Lovely bright colours too. She loves it! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
summer fun
By
from coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" fab swing, feels safe and sturdy for my son . Definitely recommend, hours of fun to be had . Very good quality . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Great seat for first time swing
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely seat, good that it has different stages for when my boy gets bigger. Hope that the plastic is long wearing in the garden. The seat part could be a bit more comfortable with no grooving but hasn’t seemed to matter to my babies enjoyment. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 July 2019
Swing
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Baby swing is very high quality and everything is ok. Fast delivery. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Great swing
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" An easy to set up swing. We put it on an existing frame and it works a treat. 1 year old grandson loves it. Love the idea of taking pieces off as the child grows into the next stage. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2019
Hours of fun!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a sturdy swing seat. My 2 and 4 year old both wanted a swing and this was just the perfect solution as it suits both their needs. It comes with an easy to follow manual and the best part is that the string is extendible. The swing itself is not wobbly and is very bright and colorful. Truly eye-catching for little ones. I would definitely recommend this! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 July 2019
Love it because of its versatility
By
from Colchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The grandchildren love it. It's strong and secure... And loads of fun "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Good upgrade!
By
from Thame, Oxon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to go with the Chad Valley Single Swing as the standard seat wasn't age appropriate. This is a fantastic upgrade - I'd followed my mum's lead as she'd bought the same bits as a set for the boys when they visit. The seat is robust and strong, VERY easy to assemble. Only downside is getting the ropes properly adjusted. We both needed to strip back some of the yellow plastic sleeves to make the seat sit high enough off the ground. Easily modified with a craft knife. Well worth it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Childs Swing
By
from Lichfield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As advertised. Easy to assemble. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 July 2019
Excellent seat
By
from WARWICKSHIRE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent seat . I brought 2 for my grandson of 9 months one for my house nans and one for my daughters house. It keeps him safe and he loves the seat. The only minor point I would like to say to manufacturers is the green back attracts the flies. could you go for a different colour. If you buy this seat you won’t be disappointed. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T13:10:47.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_3670736, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 35 next>>