Customer reviews & ratings (667)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 667 reviews
5 stars
501
4 stars
130
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (608 of 629)
Customer reviews & ratings (667)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 667 reviews
5 stars
501
4 stars
130
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (608 of 629)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 May 2020
Fantastic swing seat
By
from Telford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my baby on recommendation from a friend who’s baby is now 8 years old and the swing seat is still in use!
Looks great, easy assembly, very supportive design. The fact that is has all stages for as my baby grows is superb. Highly recommended!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Looks great
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Baby loves it.lets her join.and I feel happy to sit and watch her "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 May 2020
Lovely
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great sturdy seat. The ropes are long though and only on the box does it state that the seat is meant for frames over 2m. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 May 2020
My son loves his new swing
By
from Hailsham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fair price, great quality and easy to assemble. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2020
Gift for my 2 year old nephew
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My nephew loves this swing seat. Its perfect fit and secure. Ropes provided can easily be adjusted to the swings already at home. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
Fits my 2 and 4.5 year old easily!
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was easy to adjust and add onto my current swing set. Fits both my 2 year old and my 4.5 year old who's the size of a 5 year old. Looks very durable.
Only downside is the ropes are quite long.. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
The Swing seat is great, my children love it!
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My toddler is 18 months old and my child is 4 years old with special needs.I needed a seat suitable for them both. This swing seat is perfect for them to use indoor and outside. I would definitely recommend this product. Great price and well made and safe. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 April 2020
love it
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" well made and solid. Highly recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
Great fun for 2 year old when grown out baby seat
By
from Tyne and Wear
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2020
struggles to swing straight.
By
from Aylesbury
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really struggling to get this thing to swing straight, tried adjusting several times. Just doesn't seem balanced so after a few pushes it starts to veer off to one side quite drastically sometimes. Luckily little one finds it funny. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2020
Brilliant
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this for my 10 month old and I have to say it was the best thing we have brought she loves playing in it. Easy to attach to a frame very sturdy and comfortable for her. Hours of fun. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
This is fantastic and very adaptable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Adapts fantastically so that both of my sons (aged 1 and 3) can use it. Really quick and easy to change from one stage to the next and back again. Just what I was looking for "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 April 2020
Comfy for my little girl, safe and very sturdy!
By
from Medway
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A really safe and sturdy product, i love that its adjustable and my little girl is excited everytime we sit her in it. At one she fits in perfectly and can hold on. Nice high back to support her too. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Great sturdy seat
By
from Basingstoke
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with this swing seat and my 10 month old baby seems to find it very comfortable! A sturdy and robust seat and my baby is well supported whilst sitting in it. It's also very easy to get my baby in and out of the seat compared to others we have used. Would highly recommend. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Good swing
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really well built swing "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Excellent service
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent service. Product just what we wanted for our grandaughter .... unfortunately she won't be able to use it for a while now. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Used with the Chad Valley swing frame
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Used for our just-under 2 year old. Once we had it on the swing it’s great, he’s very secure in it and looks comfortable.
It took us a while to get at a functional height with the Chad Valley swing frame as it reached almost all the way to the floor. We had to cut the plastic casing off the rope to tighten it fully, and then had to undo the knots out the bottom of the seat and re-tie, so that’s the only reason it’s not 5 stars. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Ropes too long
By
from Crawley
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Ropes are about 10 feet long so even though it says it fits most swings it definitely doesn't.
I bought with a Chad Valley swing and the swing seat was sitting on the floor when all fully assembled and on the shortest setting
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2020
Good swing
By
from Kings Lynn Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 10 month old loves it. Not sure if it will be very comfy when child isn’t in nappy’s though coz of the ridges. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2020
Every thing I needed for my little Grandson
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect first swing for kids from 12 months onwards. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T15:10:13.535-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_3670736, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 35 next>>