Customer reviews & ratings (650)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 650 reviews
5 stars
486
4 stars
128
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (591 of 612)
Customer reviews & ratings (650)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 650 reviews
5 stars
486
4 stars
128
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (591 of 612)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 June 2020
fantastic for the money
By
from hampshirr
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" a lovely colourful swing. great value "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Secure swing seat
By
from northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought to go with the hedstrom kids swing although ropes very long they were easy adjusted swing seat is good quality solid plastic 12 month old grandson very safe and secure in it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2020
Good seat
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this to replace the seat on the swing we bought for my 3 year old granddaughter. She was slipping off the seat supplied with the swing and was reluctant to use it. With this seat she is confident and spends loads of time on her swing. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 May 2020
Perfect for my disabled doughter
By
from Essex canvey island
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" perfect as I have a disabled daughter age 3 she has curable parssey due to haveing open heart surgery at 4 month old and going into cardiac arrest for 45 mins coursed damage to her brain so she will never be able to walk or sit up and support herself so this item is the best , amazing brilliant, there is no words thabk you "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2020
Great swing
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old loves it. I like the adjustments that can be made as he grows. He has fallen forward and out of swing chairs in the past, but i don't see how this would ever be possible with this design, so Im pleased. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 May 2020
Wonky swing
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality swing and easy to swap from baby seat to older seat , but seems to swing to the side , our previous swing seat was fine on the same frame . Any advice would be welcome . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 May 2020
Good Value Kids Swing
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Height adjustment within a limited range is straightforward using the rope loop. However, I had to a reduce the length of the rope alot to fit a small swing. This is possible but involves untying and retying knots underneath the seat. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Brilliant swing
By
from Skelmersdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very nice swing and my all 4 1-8 yersold kids very like colours and play now outside. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2020
Looks nice and colourful
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chair for the little one. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2020
perfect for a growing child
By
from BURY ST. EDMUNDS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent quality and will grow with my granchildren ..
the only draw back is making it shorter which is rather fiddly . But excellent value and I can see it lasting for years
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Child’s swing seat is great
By
from Ballymena
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made and excellent value for money. Very pleased with my purchase. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Love it
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks nice and very good seat, my son loves it, definitely recommend "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Thswing is great and meets En71
By
from Lancashie
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just make sure that what you attach it to is stable and strong. Then adjust the height to get it level. Away you go. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Just what we wanted
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We wanted a swing seat that would do our grandchildren of different ages. This is great for a 1 year old and a 4 year old. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Excellent product
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality swing seat. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Child swing seat
By
from Willenhall
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great seat for toddlers strong build only thing i didnt like was there isnt much adjustment the seat sat very low to the floor managed to sort it with some modification "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
baby chair swing is fantastic quality,
By
from northeast england
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bright and colourful,Price very reasonable.Easy to set up. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Granddaughter loves it
By
from Weeton, Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased the swing for my granddaughters first birthday. It is very sturdy and well made, very safe. She absolutely loves her swing and I know will last her a long time giving her so much pleasure. Excellent purchase... "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My Little grandson loves this and has So much fun . It’s well worth the money . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 May 2020
Excellent
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great service, delivered promptly and the driver observed social distancing!!
Well done Argos.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T22:52:42.244-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_650, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_3670736, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 next>>