Customer reviews & ratings (669)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 669 reviews
5 stars
503
4 stars
130
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (610 of 631)
Customer reviews & ratings (669)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 669 reviews
5 stars
503
4 stars
130
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (610 of 631)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 September 2020
Swing seat
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely and sturdy very bright well worth the money my granddaughter loves it excellent price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Toddler Swing
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great swing for little ones, even use it fixes to living room door frame, happy children, happy parents. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Colourful and easy to install
By
from Wallsend
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 2yr old granddaughter, it's easy to put to together and should last for years. Fitted on to swing frame with no problems. Liked it so much I bought another for my grandson as he found it more comfortable than the swing supplied with the frame. Would recommend it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Great seats
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like other reviews say the ropes for these swings are really long. However, we just tied a good knot in them so they were the right height. Don't mind doing that because they were good price for a good quality, adaptable swing seat. Not sure why they are quite so long because I did shop around to see if there was a frame tall enough. Anyway, they swing just the same, kids are happy, so job done. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2020
Fab swing for toddler
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality. My toddler fits in it securely and there was an extra clip in strap. Sturdy and appears very durable. Happy with the overall product and great price. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Quality toddler swing seat
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a 3 year old and was an instant hit. Particularly like the flexibility to adjust as he grows. Colourful styling makes it look good. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Baby swing seat
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value for money, "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2020
Son has lots of fun in his swing
By
from Kettering
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a great buy my son loves it as he feel safe and secure in it he loves to be pushed higher "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 August 2020
Sturdy but not so comfy
By
from ROMFORD
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Fast delivery, sturdy quality, but my 4 year old doesn't like the grid like bottom of the seat. Seems to cause her some discomfort "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
Simple, Durable, Grows with child. Years of fun
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 3+ year old. Great addition to my existing swing frame. Durable, smooth and colourful. My little one loves it. It's secure too with a buckle to hold the child in. Only negative is that the rope was far too long for a toddler swing. Had to cut the rope and some of the rope insulation to get it to not scrape along the floor. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2020
This is excellent for my new grandson.
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In my opinion..for the short time I’ve used it ,so far is been great product, my grandson seems to love it, so I would recommend it !! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Granddaughter loves it and it will grow with her
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Granddaughter loves it and it will grow with her "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
Brilliant for both young and older kids
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is brilliant,
I have been looking for a new swing seat since their are now 2 new babies in the family, but I wanted one that can also be used by the older kids as well since they love the swing.
And this seat ticks all the Mark's with all the kids loving it, from ages 1 up till 10
Very easy to set up and the older kids are able to desemable the baby parts when they want to go on it them selves.
Planning to replace the second swing seat with this in the future,
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 July 2020
It’s very good my grandkids were very happy
By
from HA04RJ
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s very good for children up to three years old "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 July 2020
Great swing seat
By
from Redhill, Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 4 year old boy as we was scared of sitting on a swing without back rest. He loves it and feels secure because it has a belt.
Only downside is. It doesn't shorten that much. I had to cut the plastic around the rope ( where the kids unto I guess) just so I can shorten it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Grandkids loved it
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought smiles to both of our granddaughters "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 July 2020
Great fun
By
from Portadown
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I hung it in tree in garden grandsons love it easy to lift baby in and out plus extra strap to keep them safe and easy to convert for toddler "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Perfect swing seat for all ages.
By
from Lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this swing seat a couple of weeks ago for my granddaughter. Very pleased with the quality and the price. My granddaughter loves it and as you can remove features it should last many years. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 July 2020
Child’s swing - looks great and very versatile
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for our grandson. He is two and small for his size. He loved it. It was easy to connect up to straps hanging from a tree bough. It looks great. We are particularly pleased that it will last him a number of years as it can be adapted for different ages. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 June 2020
Swing seat
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This swing seat is comfortable & safe for toddlers to pre teens. The swing can be destructed to grow with the child. It's bright colours are great as is the design. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-17 T00:45:40.237-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_3670736, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>