Customer reviews & ratings (650)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 650 reviews
5 stars
486
4 stars
128
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (591 of 612)
Customer reviews & ratings (650)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 650 reviews
5 stars
486
4 stars
128
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (591 of 612)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 June 2020
Swing seat
By
from Northants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This swing seat is comfortable & safe for toddlers to pre teens. The swing can be destructed to grow with the child. It's bright colours are great as is the design. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 June 2020
Perfect
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect for our swing. Great design "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2020
Kids swing seat Chad valley
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great value for money and great for baby 9 months onward with supervision. Had one of these 10 years ago and bought another this year "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 June 2020
Good value swing
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have been using this swing seat now for around 2-3 weeks. It's very easy to put together and add to our wooden frame. Works fine as a swing, my only reason for not giving 5 stars is that water and leaves gather in the groves in the seat, so you have to empty and wipe out each time. But otherwise we are happy with the swing. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 June 2020
My swing is awesome and my kid loves it!!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Although had this for a short time when writing this review, the swing is working out good and my kid loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
A great little swing. Well designed.
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value as it can be adapted for different ages. Should last for a good few years. Two year old loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 June 2020
Looks good
By
from Bentley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent for my 18month old granddaughter "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2020
Our Grandson loves it!
By
from Bedfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for our Grandson's first birthday. Because of the 'lockdown' we have only just been able to let him use it. He loves it. It's well made and sturdy and will give him lots of fun for years to come. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Fab seats
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really strong and sturdy for my granddaughters and feel safe all round "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Fantastic seat
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great seat, exactly what I was after as it means both my 3 year old and 18 month old can have fun on the same swing. I just click in the orange tbar when my youngest has her turn and take it out for my eldest. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Just what I was looking for
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great swing seat, perfect for my 2yr old grandaughter.
Small issue in that the rope length is too long for a standard swing, but was able to fix this with a little modifiction "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, solid, colourful and eye catching, easy to install. I’m very happy with my purchase. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Swing for grand daughter
By
from Cwmbran Torfaen Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wanted to buy a swing to attach to a horizontal beam. This was ideal and has provided much fun since.
Strong , colourful and safe and at a good price.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
Perfect for young children
By
from Kidwelly
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. Strongly made. Bright colours. Grandson loves it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2020
Great seats for smaller children
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this to go with the chad valley kids garden swing and it fits nicely. The rope is very long and it took me a while to work out I had to cut the plastic bit that goes around the rope off to make the swing higher. Otherwise its nearly touching the floor. My 3 year old is happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 June 2020
My daughter loves it
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2year old dughter loves her new swing "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Very well made
By
from Hull, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We hung this on the tree branch and granddaughter loves it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Good present
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Made a really nice present for my cousin. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Fun swing
By
from Lisburn
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Suits my 17 month old granddaughter well, she loves it and it's good it can be altered as she gets older "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 June 2020
Swing
By
from Hertfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great swing for getting my eldest used to a swing without the full frame. Ropes are immensely long and had to be knotted aggressively to get the right heigh. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-03-02 T22:51:05.267-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_650, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_3670736, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 34 next>>