Customer reviews & ratings (667)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 667 reviews
5 stars
501
4 stars
130
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (608 of 629)
Customer reviews & ratings (667)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 667 reviews
5 stars
501
4 stars
130
3 stars
24
2 stars
5
1 star
7
97%would recommend to a friend (608 of 629)
Sort by Individual reviews
7 April 2021
A hit
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really pleased with the swing , our grandson loves it . He is 1 year old , so it can be adapted as he grows . Good value too . "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great
By
from Wirral
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great swing. The swing is made out of very strong plastic and is big enough for my two year old to sit in comfortably. The strings are a little long so they may need adjusting but other than that I'm very pleased. This is much better quality than the ones you can find on amazon. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Little 1 loves it
By
from Craigavon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Sturdy, safe, easy to fit
My little one loves it(10months old) and will grow with him . I will hopefully get years of use from the swing.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Sturdy swing seat with growth options
By
from Bingley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Haven’t had this swing long but my grandchildren love it. I like that it can be altered as they grow older. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Bright colourful and child friendly
By
from DUDLEY
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent value, a good sturdy product that has the abilty to last for years. Bought for a toddler but can be adapted as the child grows older. Child friendly with no sharp edges, bright and colourful and very attractive. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
1st birthday pressie.
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Gave to my Grandson for his 1st birthday-as soon as it was put on frame he loved it. Perfect. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun for the children. Found the straps a bit long for the swing we have even on its lowest setting but still not gonna stop our son for a few years. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2021
Perfect
By
from West sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great price that can grow with my grandson "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2021
By
from Bishopbriggs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect to stop your child crying! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2021
Grandson loves his new swing seat
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our Grandson really loves his swing seat - as soon as he sees it he wants to use it. It's robust and sturdy yet comfortable and keeps him tucked-in nice and safe.
The edges are all smoothed so no chance of cuts and grazes and the rope is and looks strong and hardwearing.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 March 2021
Perfect for all ages
By
from Exeter, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 3 year old grandson, with various attachment this can grow with your child "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Great addition to garden toys
By
from West Mids U.K.
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very robust and adaptable unit. Easy to assemble with good fittings.
Child friendly colours give it extra appeal.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Sturdy and versatile
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with the swing seat, it will accommodate a toddler and by removing the front bar and then the back, will last until child is much older. Bright colours and strong, wipable plastic "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2020
Great swing for 10 months+
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such good value for money. Well made. The only improvement I’d suggest is for the front bar to be moveable ie lift up, to make it easier to get your toddler out. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2020
Good quality
By
from sr47uh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Baby loves it very sturdy highly recommended "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2020
Sturdy seat
By
from Liverpool uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fab sturdy seat worth the money easy to put together had to cut some of plastic to make it fit into my frame "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Sturdy hard wearing seat.
By
from Belfast
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really solid seat. Daughter loves sitting in it so it must be comfy. For the price it really is a bargain compared to the ones that come with most swings. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2020
very practical
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for our two year old, it has a lap strap as well as the bars across the front which is a nice added safety measure, The front bars are easy to remove and replace at will. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
Swing seat
By
from Cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely and sturdy very bright well worth the money my granddaughter loves it excellent price "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Toddler Swing
By
from Wales
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great swing for little ones, even use it fixes to living room door frame, happy children, happy parents. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:12:19.610-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_3670736, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35 next>>