Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
10
90%would recommend to a friend (268 of 297)
Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
10
90%would recommend to a friend (268 of 297)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 January 2021
Nice, my little girl loves it!
By
from POLEGATE
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my 18 months old girl! Looks nice. It's nice size, my girl loves it. Price was good, overall happy with the purchase "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Brilliant
By
from lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant
My niece loves her present. Nice buy
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Nice toy child loves it!
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Size of screen and quality of screen better than other ones I've seen. Child enjoys sitting and making marks. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Daughter loves it
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had one of these for all my kids over the years the fact I’ve bought 3 (well 4 bought as a gift too) says it all - fab "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Perfect present
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price & made a lovely Christmas present "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Not great
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" It’s a great idea but the image that is drawn isn’t very clear at all. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Draw
By
from Uttch
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, tell you after Christmas if its still in one piece. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Bought for my 2yrs old Granddaughter
By
from LEEDS
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 2yrs old granddaughter and she loves it, it comes with 4 stamps to use and a attached pen.
The screen is nice and big which makes it easier for a toddler to use
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Childs toy
By
from s-on-t
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item my granddaughter loves it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Good little gift
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cute little board. Got it for my little one for Christmas as she had one before (different make) but it broke so got this instead. Seems good. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Lovely gift
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this as a gift for my cousin, she loves it! Hours and hours of fun with no mess (so mum loves it too) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
My daughters favourite toy!
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 1 year old loves this, the one toy that is played with everyday "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Megasketcher
By
from Walsall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just what every child wants something they can draw on the board is easy to use and clean. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 October 2020
Doesn't wipe clear after use
By
from Newport gwent
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Item looks good and my granddaughter likes to draw on it but it doesn't wipe clear after use you can still see where the drawing has been "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 September 2020
Really good
By
from Peckham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my 20 month old she loved drawing on it and she don’t put it down "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
It was ok item
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" when you try to erase writing from the board you to slide up and down quite few to times to erase properly. Not very helpful with my kid as it doesn't clean up the board by doing only once like other megnatic board but the writing on the board are perfect better than other brand. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Both kids loved it
By
from River Wear, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for Grandaughter but it is shared with her brother, they both love it, it's also quite sturdy as the kids are 2 & 4 :) :) "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2020
Great and big
By
from Northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great very big can draw really well on it and kids love the stamps "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 July 2020
Looks very good
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's for a Xmas present but looks very good "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2020
Good but don't wipe enough
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is a good writing board for kids, bug and colourful. However some writings don't wipe out clean enough "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:21:17.960-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3493906, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>