Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
10
90%would recommend to a friend (268 of 297)
Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
10
90%would recommend to a friend (268 of 297)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 November 2021
Christmas presebt
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this a while back it’s a Xmas present so can’t quite comment "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
Faulty megasketcher
By
from Irvine
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought this for my granddaughters birthday but unfortunately she was unable to erase her drawings as it was faulty "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2021
Great play factor
By
from Neath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good sturdy quality, recommend this "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2021
Great features
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as present for granddaughter and she loves it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great quality drawing board
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old loves it , the stamps are a nice feature as well as the pencil . It’s a nice clear picture too unlike some of the cheaper ones "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2021
Entertaining toy
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Keeps kids entertained. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
Bringing back old memories
By
from South west
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely little sketcher. Brings back the etch a sketch days. Daughter loves it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2021
Fun item
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my granddaughter
Bigger than I thought it would be which my granddaughter loved!!
"
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 June 2021
Excellent
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 4 year old grand daughter. She loves to draw and practice her writing on it. She uses it constantly. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 May 2021
Easy for use
By
from Cheltenham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is big and catch her attention to see how she can draw too! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 May 2021
Great item
By
from Carlton in lindrick
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My child loves it and it's really quality "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Very faint when trying to sketch on it.
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Got this for my goddaughters birthday but it’s so faint when you try sketch anything on it, it’s useless in my opinion. Very disappointing. Decided to go get her something else instead. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2021
Great, but easily broken
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great, but my daughter broke it within days. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
The Megasketcher is excellent and performs well
By
from Bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This megascetcher is excellent, it has all the features it needs for my 6 year old to be creative as she wants. Easy to write and erase and use of the stamp shapes to create interesting and decor artwork. I think everyone’s children should have this useful, creative, awesome, versatile megascetcher. I give this product a 10/10. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2021
My daughter like it and writing is excellent
By
from Northfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is worth and kids love it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2021
Hours of fun
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old has hours of fun doodling and using the stamps! Guaranteed 30 minutes of peace "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
it’s a great kids toy and was very fun!
By
from bradford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" make the rubber a bit better but maybe add more shapes "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2021
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality toy. Recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
My little one loves her sketcherboard
By
from Luton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl is very happy with this amazing sketcher board so i am happy too "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Daughter loves it
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 14 month old, absolutely loves it always scribblibg on it and can easily erase anything also. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:13:22.742-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3493906, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>