Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
10
90%would recommend to a friend (268 of 297)
Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
10
90%would recommend to a friend (268 of 297)
Sort by Individual reviews
20 January 2022
Sturdy product.
By
from England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my granddaughter's 4th birthday. She loves it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2022
Returned
By
from Chadderton
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" When I opened this I was so disappointed, the screen was loose so I returned it "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2022
Megasketcher
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Not great as it doesn’t clear the text easily, have to try 3 times before old text clears, small moulds do not click back in place, very awkward to pull out "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2022
Nice
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got two for Xmas for my two little girls it's good but the only fault is that the shapes don't say in there holes keep falling out and losing them they should click in to place and stay but just fall out, apart from that it's very good :) "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
MEGASKETCHER
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. Bought it for 1 year old but the older two aged 5 and 7 love it too "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2022
Great Gift for my 2 year old grandaughter!
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as one of my grandaughter's christmas presents. i was really impressed by how sturdy it is. i love the fact that the tip of the "pen" pushes in so as not to damage the screen when used forcibly - like most 2 year olds will ! lots better than the cheaper options on the market which broke very easily. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2022
3 year old loved it
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift . Daughter loved her stamps and keeps her occupied for long period of time stamping and drawing. Lightweight to handy to take in car etc "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2021
Granddaughter loves it
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I gave this to my granddaughter to Christmas, she loves it, and knows how to make patterns and clear off previous doodling. Such a well made toy and reasonable price. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Easy to use
By
from Lincoln lincs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for grandchildren for Christmas they both love them "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2021
Great
By
from Corringham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought two of these for my very young great granddaughters and they love them "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2021
Enthralled
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We purchased this as a Christmas gift for our granddaughter she absolutely loves it "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 December 2021
Super
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter very liked! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 December 2021
Big size!
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a present for my daughter, she loved it! Easy to use and no problem at all with it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 December 2021
Bigger than I was expecting!
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my little girl for Christmas it’s quite big but I’m sure she will love it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 December 2021
Great product
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl loves playing with it. She hits it pretty hard with the stampers and so far it’s still like new "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2021
Good size writing board
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter really like it & always happy when she is trying to make something on it. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2021
Great for small children
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my granddaughter to use at our house when she comes twice a week. She loves it. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2021
Brilliant fun
By
from Usk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for xmas presents. Have had one before and i know the children will have hours of fun drawing and rubbing out and drawing again "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2021
My baby loves it
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter was unwell wen I bought her this she immediately got excited and started using it after us opening it changed the mood in her and was well cheerful n she uses it everyday since… brilliant sketcher "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Great writing board
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter and her friend. They love learning how to pick pen and draw with it. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T21:01:39.660-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3493906, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>