Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
10
90%would recommend to a friend (268 of 297)
Customer reviews & ratings (300)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 300 reviews
5 stars
201
4 stars
62
3 stars
18
2 stars
9
1 star
10
90%would recommend to a friend (268 of 297)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 January 2010
cute but broke quickly
By
from somerset
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" really nice design but broke after my 1yr old niece lent on it not very durable "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
Brilliant present
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a present for my two year old Grandaughter and she loved using it! It kept her entertained and it was age appropriate and easy for her to handle. Good value for money! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4 year old loves this. The only thing is that the shapes do not stay in the holders, but otherwise a lot of fun. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
Tomy Megasketcher
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great way to be creative my 3 year old loved it especially the colour and the fact she could drop it and it was still working!!!
Great present you can get at least 15 mins of peace with it Fantastic.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
good
By
from yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" got this for my daughter and she loves to sit and draw on it!! the only down side to it it the little plastic lugs that hold the shapes in broke off and she had only had it a few days but other than that its great to keep her happy with no mess!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2009
By
from west yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great pressie for the tot that likes doodeling without wasting paper. Great girly colour too. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2009
By
from cheshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this is a xmas present for my niece however my daughter has the yellow one and really loves it. She is only 19 months so is just scribbling all over it at the moment but i'm sure she will love it when she can actually draw.
One big bonus is that she cant draw all over herself and the wall which is what she does with evry other pen she has.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2009
Excellent product
By
from Dronfield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter's birthday and she loves it, just like she loved her older sisters and now it was time for them to both have one.
The previous one was the best money ever spent and I'm sure this one will be.
The only down side is that the wiper is now sprung loaded and returns to the top, which is fine, but the noise it makes no doubt will annoy me after a while. That said, a very very good buy.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2009
Great buy
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great Tomy product and very good value for money. Daughter spends ages doodling away on it. Only thing preventing me from giving it 5 stars is that a couple of the stamps don't click in properly and keeps falling out. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2009
excellent buy
By
from Gwent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 2 year old granddaughter. We have hours of fun. Most played with toy! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2009
Brilliant
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good product, My kid really enjoying with this one "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2009
Good 4 price
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very good quality for the price and has brought my daughter endless joy "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2009
Not the best
By
from UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
" Quite dissapointed. Looks good aesthetically, although was a lot more bogger than I expected it to be.
Main draw back was that the shape magnets were quite weak, and so one had to either press quite hard or press more than once inorder to use the shapes. Also, the wiper was quite weaker, so again a number of attempts were needed to clean the slate. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 October 2009
great buy
By
from Stirlingshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" My 3yr old grandchild love this toy.Great they now do this in pink . Will always be a favourite with young children and adults!!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2009
Excellent!
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
" I have two of these already in yellow for my two children, they are excellent. My eldest first learnt to write using his. I am so glad they have bought out in pink, my daughter loves it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-12-01 T05:24:16.085-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_300
  • loc_en_US, sid_3493906, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16