Customer reviews & ratings (302)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 302 reviews
5 stars
204
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
12
90%would recommend to a friend (269 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (302)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 302 reviews
5 stars
204
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
12
90%would recommend to a friend (269 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 January 2011
Great Purchase
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old daughter loves this - although it does say it is travel size, it isn't really, it is quite big. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Lovely Item
By
from milton keynes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought it for my 2 yr old niece for christmas present, she loved it at least she can do all her drawings on here instead on the walls. Lovely Colour however its plastic! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Great Fun
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really Good Value for Money. My 3 year old daughter spends hours drawing on this and making new pictures. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2010
By
from southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this for my daughter's birthday it is great she always plays on it and so does everyone else who comes round even the adults. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2010
Mega sketcher
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We have had three other sketchers. Each one came to a sticky end by being stood on and the screens cracking. They don't last forever so don't expect them to. It is a good toy and gives lots of fun to the kids. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2010
Updated model, Downrated quality
By
from Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Shame on you Tomy, why comprise on quality?? You had a good product, always popular, we have had around three or four of these over the years for our five children at different stages. It has decreased in quality, now the board does not even clear properly, it takes at least three wipes to get it clear. the tools are not great, they fall out of the toy all the time and the marks they make are so feint, its a bit of a let down really. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 May 2010
good value for money
By
from lancs
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought it for my neighbours daughter as a birthday present and she loves it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2010
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely design (great carry handle) and fair price. Will occupy a child for hours. Only problem is that the little stamps don't sit in the holders tight enough and if these get lost, the magnetic board will almost useless. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 March 2010
Great Buy
By
from .Wigan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Tomy products are one of the best and this is no exception!!! Bought for a little girl who adores everything pink!!! Recommended for all ages as everyone has enjoyed playing with the Tomy Megasketcher. Great price for a great toy!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 March 2010
Tomy Megasketcher
By
from South Gloucestershire
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice big screen to draw on and the stampers provided are good. The only downside I have found is that the protective film over the screen gets marked really quickly (after a few uses). "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 February 2010
great buy
By
from northumberland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this for my niece and she loved it, it kept her quiet for hours. well worth the money! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 February 2010
a great buy!
By
from weymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my five year old daughter has had hours of fun with this, drawing and writing, really recommend this and the price is good too. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 February 2010
By
from West Midlands
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a lovely sketcher, i brought it for my 20month old daughter who loves to draw its good cos there is no mess involved the string is long enough and it comes with 4 little stamps she loves just drawing on it wiping it and then drawing again! Very happy! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 January 2010
great purchase
By
from avon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" lovely design perfect for little girls,great value for money over all great purchase "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2010
good purchase
By
from wigan
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" i bought this for my 2 yr old, it is very easy for her to clean off herself as some are quite tough, but the stamps dont stay in the holder very well and do fall out quite alot. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2010
great buy
By
from Bristol
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as replacement for original sketcher. Had that one for 8 years. Children love drawing and writing on it. Good quality. There is one thing that is a bit of a problem, when you carry it around the stamps quite often fall out. The clips don't hold them secure enough. Overall though really good buy.. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2010
Good product
By
from swindon wilts
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought for my grandaughter, loved the colour, the handle made it easy for her to carry round, and was a huge hit. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2010
had to take 2 back we on our 3rd now !!!
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We on our 3rd one now, Same problem happened on both and in the same place, the screen had bubbled so we could not wipe away was had been wrote., Have asked if their had been many returned, lady mention she had 3 returned thats including mine, fingers crossed this one will be ok, apart from that its good for the money. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2010
Brilliant!!
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my friends' daughters' 5th birthday. She had so much fun with this when she opened it, she ignored all her other presents and her Nan saying that she was too busy drawing!! I would definately recommend this as a good purchase "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2010
dissapointed
By
from coatbridge
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" the screen was risen therefor not the best quality "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T22:47:05.173-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3493906, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 next>>