Customer reviews & ratings (302)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 302 reviews
5 stars
204
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
12
90%would recommend to a friend (269 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (302)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 302 reviews
5 stars
204
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
12
90%would recommend to a friend (269 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
6 March 2012
endless fun
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my 2 year old is delighted with this its strongly made which is good the stampers add enjoyment price was very good for a product like this handy toy to take with you if ur out altho would say a smaller version for cars endless fun for a child "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 February 2012
Good purchase
By
from Co Armagh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth money, keeps daughter entertained. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2012
great fun toy
By
from leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" our little daughter just loves to doodle and now she has this toy she is happy all the time on we are not using paper and pens which can be dangerous if she puts them in her mouth, lol
she can even wipe clen her own doodles and start again. now looking for a travel one to take on holiday with us
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2012
Great Product
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We brought this for my 2 1/2 year old daughter for Christmas and she absolutely loves it. The product is great in itself when we wipe the screen clear it is just that clear. The only downside is that the stamps tend to fall out if item is carried about it has a handle so for the stamps to fall out is a bit sad but overall very happy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2012
The Young Lady Loves It
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was purchased for a friend's daughter as a Christmas gift and she loves it. She doesn't have to search for pencils and paper, it's instant drawing without mess. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2011
By
from East Sussex
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl loves this and uses it all the time "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2011
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this pink Megasketcher for my daughter to replace one than I had purchased several years ago but is now damaged. It is lighter in weight but not made as well in my opinion. The screen is quite flimsy and you have to erase the drawing several times for it to disappear. Not made as well as the previous Megasketcher that I purchased. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 November 2011
ok
By
from wales
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" second purchase of this toy as first one broke..daughter has endless hours of drawing on it ! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2011
Great for all ages
By
from Warwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My children love this, great for travelling too. Even doodle on it myself, I recommend. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2011
good value for money
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" well made and robust for young children "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 October 2011
good for the price
By
from northamptonshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" its simple and easy to use even for small toddlers (just watch the little stampers)
the stampers do not seam to make a very good mark on the board, and the pull down eraser is a little noisy when used, but not so much as it bothers me.
for the price its a good item
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 March 2011
Brilliant, hours of fun
By
from England
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fantastic buy for children aged 2 upwards, even thlough recomended from 3+ years. My daughter is now on her 2nd one of these - be careful of spillages of drinks as it can cause damage to parts of the drawing board. Excellent for children to practice hand-eye co-ordination and when learning to write. A must have for long car journeys also. Great way to save paper if you have creative children! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 February 2011
GREAT!!
By
from england
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my friends little girl for xmas who is 20months and as far as i know she really loves it.. its great 1st steps to writing and drawing and no mess!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 February 2011
Good buy
By
from UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love it. Great that it has two size pencils, and lots of funky patterns. But really noisey rewind, and its got jammed half way up already. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 January 2011
Great Idea
By
from united kingdom
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" First one was faulty but had more in stock, and that was okay. As all 3 children had one, decided on the pink for the girl so there was no arguments. They all love using them and their ages range from 2 - 10 years "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2011
not the best
By
from ek glasgow
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The board itself isnt too bad but the stampers that come with it dont stay in place and the eraser is very noisy - u pull it down and it goes back up by itself. This makes it easily broken as little hands dont have the patience to wait. Would not buy again "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
By
from cornwall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 2 year old daughter loves this.
can draw pictures witout having pens everywhere
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Great
By
from UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I didn't want to spend this much money on a magna-doodle, but glad I did now, the drawing surface is of a much higher quality than many of the cheaper ones, a bit like the difference between normal TV and HD - but for magan-doodles!
Also, the bar to clear the picture just needs to be pulled one direction and automatically returns to it's position - it's a bit noisy when it does it, but apart from that this is a great buy. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Poor quality
By
from Oxfordshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" My daughter loved getting her new board at Christmas, this board gave a much clearer picture than the previous one she'd had. Unfortunately we have had to return 2 of them because the screen has become lumpy and therefore the clearing function has only been able to clear the flat sections. We are on number 3 at the moment, because when it's working it's superb. Fingers x'd 3rd time lucky. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 January 2011
Good buy
By
from Great Britain
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I purchased this item for my two year old as I thought it would be easy to wipe clean. It is a little difficult for her to operate but overall I am happy with it. I think it's meant for a child a little older but she loves drawing and was perfect for her. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T06:35:04.936-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3493906, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 next>>