Customer reviews & ratings (302)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 302 reviews
5 stars
204
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
12
90%would recommend to a friend (269 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (302)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 302 reviews
5 stars
204
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
12
90%would recommend to a friend (269 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
23 September 2014
megasketch
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent and educational my granddaughter will love it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 April 2014
By
from Sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality product my daughter loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 March 2014
megasketcher
By
from Swansea, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product looks good and I think it will be cool for a three year old to do pictures on it and rub them out "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 February 2014
Excellent product.
By
from Chesire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought one for my two and a half year old granddaughter. She enjoyed it so much I bought another one for my other little granddaughter who lives abroad and will be two before we see her again. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2014
great value purchase
By
from glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought this for my 20 month old niece, and she loves it, can carry it anywhere, it so simple to use and its mess free, ideal for taking on visits to friends and family. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2014
Great Fun Drawing Toy
By
from Leicester, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great toy for a little person. My daughter loves it.
She got it for Christmas and I had to take it off her uncles so she could play with it!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2014
Great present
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hours of drawing without the risk of mess! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2014
down time activity
By
from Spalding, Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" creative fun for a three year old ,when she needs quiet time. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2013
Kept her occupied for hours
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for a friend's daughter who had just turned 4 years old. She absolutely loved it and was making very imaginative drawings in no time. I was impressed by the quality of the product. At first I was a little concerned that the stamps needed a lot of pressure to make an image but I think that was just because it hadn't been used. Once you have moved the erasor bar up and down a number of times the slightest touch of the stamps made perfect images. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2013
Really good quality
By
from teesside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my 2 yr old and the quality of the drawings is amazing, really clear, my 4 yr old loves this too and both can play this all day, the stamps click into place so they don't get lost which is a bonus. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 May 2013
Good Purchase
By
from Wembley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well impressed by the service of reservation and quick response at the store. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2013
kids love the mega sketcher
By
from Dumfriesshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this is a great toy for the kids to doodle with. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2013
EVERY CHILD SHOULD HAVE ONE
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 3 year old because her old one broke, this is a brilliant product for all children. My daughter loves writing and drawing on her Megasketcher and it keeps her occupied for a long time. This is the third Megasketcher in our household and the stampers which come with it have hardly ever been used and end up all over the place but the Megasketcher itself gets plenty of use. A brilliant invention and a must have for all children. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 January 2013
Very sturdy.
By
from Carmarthenshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, a good sized screen,sturdily constructed, & suitable for the age-group advertised. Good value for money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2012
would not recommend
By
from Caithness
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" My grandaughter got a second hand Magasketcher which she loved so I thought I would buy her a new one. The new one was flimsy compared the old one and when you wiped the screen it went squint and would not straighten. Took it back to the store and got my money back "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2012
Ok
By
from Basildon
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I don't know if I had a faulty one but I found that you had to pull the button that clears it more then a few times to get it clean. It was nice but think there are better ones that clear first time especially for kids. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2012
Brill
By
from Wrexham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for a little girl aged 4, she loved it played with it all night whilst I was there. Took it home to USA "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 August 2012
Great for young children
By
from London area
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All our gr. children have had a megasketcher or similar and they have been a great success from 2yr. to 10yr. The Tomy Megasketcher seemed to require several goes at deleting the previous writing (perhaps it was just our purchase!) otherwise it was a great educational toy. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 July 2012
Excellent
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a very good sketcher, much better than the cheaper ones where the pixels are large and lines look very dotty. This is much smoother and looks like proper lines. It's basically a HD version :-)
My kids love it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2012
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A great toy, much loved by my daughter, She wanted one so much at age 8 and I thought she was too old but I was wrong, great for bed time, car journeys and more. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T06:32:04.603-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3493906, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>