Customer reviews & ratings (302)
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 302 reviews
5 stars
204
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
12
90%would recommend to a friend (269 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (302)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.4 of 5
4.4Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 302 reviews
5 stars
204
4 stars
60
3 stars
17
2 stars
9
1 star
12
90%would recommend to a friend (269 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
29 December 2015
Great for teaching my young granddaughter to write
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this as a Christmas present for my young granddaughter. She is delighted with it, learning to draw. Would highly recommend. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 December 2015
Daughter loves it
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this to stop my daughter from drawing all over the walls. it seems to have worked so that means less painting for me! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2015
By
from Gloucester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item, I bought this for my 15mnth old to learn how to scribble and learn new skills. She loved it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2015
My little one loves it
By
from Bridgend, Bridgend, Bridgend, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product, hours of fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2015
megasketcher
By
from Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Hours of fun for my grandaughter. No paper waste. Just clean and start again. Loves it... "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2015
Awesome
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It little bit costy......but excellent product "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2015
Good product
By
from Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money like the stamps that come with "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2015
Great for teaching
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product ideal for my 2 year to scribble away on but also my 4 year old drawing pics so he can copy. This keeps them amused for hours "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 November 2015
fun with no mess
By
from Blackpool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my daughters love this, they draw for hours without making any mess, great value "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2015
Huge!
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this product! Purchased for Christmas but it's much bigger than I expected! Great value! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 September 2015
Great for little ones
By
from Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My granddaughter loves this,. but maybe ought to think about attaching stamps like the pen as they are easily lost. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2015
Eraser could have been better
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Abit huge for my 18 months old daughter, but I personally feel it's a great product only problem is with the eraser doesn't clean in one slide. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 March 2015
Worth the money.
By
from London Borough of Camden, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent. Very pleased. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 January 2015
poor product overall
By
from Wishaw, North Lanarkshire, UK
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I had to return this product twice! The screen wasnt as good or as flat as i was expecting. You could hardly see the drawings or anything on it so returned twice and found a far better one elsewhere for £3 cheaper!! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2015
Good fun but not as well made as it used to be.
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 4 year old loves it. From my perspective, we had a previous model which was slightly better. The stampers at the top of this one keep falling out of their holders so are likely to get lost pretty soon and the slider is no longer automatic, you have to slide it by hand. Apart from that it is fairly robust and should hopefully provide hours of fun. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2014
Fantastic parent / child interaction toy.
By
from Motherwell
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great interactive toy. Great for one to one interaction. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2014
Pink mega sketcher.
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for my neice who will be two in Feb.
My son had one when he was was little he is 18 now and it still get used, he had a sister of nine.
Hopefully this one lasts as long.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 November 2014
Doesn't wipe off easily
By
from Manchester, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 3 year old, but after purchasing I realised they have drastically changed the quality of the product. I've bought mega sketchers for my older children and they were different. The writing doesn't wipe off easily on the newer version. Still my daughter loves playing with it. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2014
By
from berks uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Its ok not as good as the 2 i already have, i thought when pulled down to wipe off the markings it would go back up by itself but it doesn't you have to do it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 November 2014
Good value.
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought it for my 4year old granddaughter when she comes over to visit.She loves it,and loves using the stamps.good value for money. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2023-02-07 T06:30:49.127-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_3493906, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>