Customer reviews & ratings (157)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
122
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (151 of 157)
Customer reviews & ratings (157)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 157 reviews
5 stars
122
4 stars
29
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
96%would recommend to a friend (151 of 157)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 November 2019
Long winded but story is amazing
By
from Altrincham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lots of walking across open terrain which is calming at first but then it takes a very long time. Story is cool though, thoroughly enjoyed! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
A triumph
By
from Tamworth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you intend to buy any game this year, this is a must. Evocative and emotive, just beautiful to look at and play. Death stranding is the PS4’s swan song! "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Great game!
By
from Newport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome game with amazing graphics. It was really quick & easy to purchase from Argos. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
My grandson loved it
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my grandson and he is very happy with it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Death stranding ps4
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was on the fence about this game,finally relented and gave it a try,the story is the driver in this game,you are in essence "a delivery boy" but that aside once you have an hour or three vested in the game it really gets going,its like nothing I've ever played before,the key to this game is patience, its a slow burner,well worth it in my opinion. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Subjective
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Your mileage will vary depending on your patience as this is not a traditionally ‘fun’ game. It takes a good while to get going and your enjoyment depends on whether you find fetch quests enjoyable or a slog "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very fun game. Spent many hours with it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Certainly not for the casual gamer.
By
from uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" If you are after a simple gaming experience, this ain't it. In essence your job is to reconnect America by transporting vital goods across a network of sites. You choose the items, load up then make your way, at first it's all on foot but later on there are vehicles. All the time trying to avoid meeting the bad guys. Guided through with cut scenes and a compelling plot. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Interesting game
By
from West Drayton, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a good game so far!
Interesting story
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Good, weird game.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Not for everyone but I love it! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Death Straddling.
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So far I have played for about 2 hours. These were the most average 2 hours of my life. I love me some average. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
Great game
By
from Durham, County Durham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good game. Can be challenging which is great. Graphics are incredible and the missions are interesting. Would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:42:32.610-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_3441109, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9