Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 January 2019
The phone was amazing
By
from G81, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I don't have any my little girl love it and won't stop playing with it x "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 January 2019
Not suitable
By
from Cheshunt
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" The string is not long enough to walk woth when kids start walking as it gets lifted of the floor "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2019
Great toy
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great wee gift for children. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2019
Great present for baby
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great present for baby "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
Elsie thinks it's great it makes her laugh
By
from Rugby
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Wonderfull fun exploring toy good for the imagination "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
You get what you pay
By
from london
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" Cheap looking and very bad designed toy. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 January 2019
great traditional gift
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" What a great present for a curious toddler! Just like the one mum used to have. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
The phone cord was too short
By
from St Helens
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Phone cord too short - would’ve better if phone was able to be separate "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Easy for little hands
By
from Gosport, UK
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cord from phone to receiver too short when phone on floor "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
By
from Somerset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son and stepson love playing with this toy you’ll always find one of them trying to trying the other. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2019
Little boy loved this! Great quality!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Little boy loved this! Great quality! "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
looks good.
By
from Norwich
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Ideal for our 10 month old grandson "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Old school
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Perfect gift for my one year old cousin and lots of nostalgia for everyone else "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2018
Great toy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson is 1 year old and loves this little telephone. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Chatter telephone
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I bought this for my grand daughter the phone is ok,however the cord which attached the receiver to is very short and is difficult for my grand daughter to dial and pretend she is talking to someone. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Loved it really colourful
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it for my 10 month old grandaughtet for xmas she plays & laughs at it all the time. Great buy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
This item is so so well made.my little boy loves i
By
from omagh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant item for a little ones "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
My 18 month old nephew loves it .
By
from North Somerset
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to use for small fingers and was bashed around and still in tact "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2018
Excellent
By
from Tamworth, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my daughter, She loves it.... great value for money. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 November 2018
Just like the one I had in the 70’s lovely to see
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is still the same as when I had one in the 70’s and my son early 90’s. lovely to see eyes still blink when pulled along. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:23:47.864-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>