Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 July 2019
Toy Chatter Telephone
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colourful toy telephone which my nephew found fun to play with. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
OLD ONES ARE THE BEST
By
from DEVON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" REMEMBER THIS TOY FROM YEARS AGO, IT'S A GREAT TOY THAT WILL GIVE YOUR LITTLE ONE, HOURS OF FUN! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Good product
By
from Skelmersdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it i would definitelly recommend it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Nice toy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good phone and good for the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2019
great purchase
By
from Northampton, Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" highly recommend i brought it for my granddaughters 1st birthday but even the older grandchildren love it,highly recommend as well made and well worth the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Great product
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The children loved the phone and it's a great way to learn "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Great little phone
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a great little basic phone really good for imaginative play. The string is small so I cut it. Made it alot easier for her. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2019
He loves it
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a gift for my neighbour's toddler who took to it with delight and now pretends he's on the phone when other people are. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2019
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 8 month old granddaughter loves the telephone "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2019
The little phone
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s fab and my little girl enjoys playing with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 April 2019
Great
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item great price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 March 2019
Fantastic gift bought for my nephew.
By
from Nottinghamshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Exactly what it said on the advert. Very colourful and easy to use. My 1 year old nephew loved it as his birthday present and makes very clear sounds. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 March 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought as a gift for a one year old "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 March 2019
Good for role play my baby likes Fisher-Price Chat
By
from LEICESTER
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good buy and great for the little ones imagination. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 February 2019
My Son loves this phone..
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's the same as the ine from his fave film. BOSS BABY He loves playing with it.. worth the money! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 February 2019
Great gift
By
from Coventry
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Friend child liked it very much as bday gift "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 February 2019
toddlers sturdy toy
By
from Lincolnshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A traditional sturdy Fisher-Price toy tried and tested over the years. A present for Great grandson who loved it.This toy had over the years been a favourite of his Mum and also his Grandmother. Would recommend to anyone. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 January 2019
Toy
By
from North Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Strong and I'm sure my granddaughter will like it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 January 2019
great fun
By
from Diss, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" lovely telephone,my granddaughter love it,play with it for hours,great buy well worth it. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 January 2019
Hours of fun
By
from Solihull, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic learning toy and the kids have hours of fun with it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:12:00.272-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 16 next>>