Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Sort by Individual reviews
2 October 2019
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice purchase very competitive price "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 September 2019
Excellent quality fisher price phone
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice wee toy, my son doesn’t really play with it though unless I start playing then he will join in. Maybe as he gets older he will enjoy it more. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 September 2019
Perfect
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my 1 year old and was so excited because I had the same one when I was her age. Really cute and lightweight "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2019
Perfect toy
By
from Maidenhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this, the bright colours and the wheels keep him entertained for ages! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Traditional toy that never gets old
By
from Hornchurch
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Amazing little toy phone, I had once when I was young in the 90s growing up, never gets old. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
Phone
By
from Lancashire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 2 year old Grandson loves this toy and has lots of fun with it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 September 2019
The best toy phone
By
from Berkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this phone, colourful and a good size for their little hands.
Great value for money!
Only negative I would say is the wire the phone is attached to could do with being a little longer, but it doesn’t effect the use of it.
Great purchase
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2019
Phone cord too short but still fun
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Granddaughters like it but the sounds compared with other toys are not so good. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 August 2019
My 1year old granddaughter loves it.
By
from Cornwall
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money & granddaughter loves it. Likes the dial as a good size for little fingers "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
My little boy loves it
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good price. Good quality "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Reccomended highly
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have had these since i was a little girl and now ive had children theyve had them too, brilliant little phone kids love them "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 August 2019
Amazing for toddlers
By
from Cardiff
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good 1st Birthday present would buy again "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2019
Great!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product
Bright
Colourful
Engaging for my daughter
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 July 2019
Toy Chatter Telephone
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Colourful toy telephone which my nephew found fun to play with. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
OLD ONES ARE THE BEST
By
from DEVON
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" REMEMBER THIS TOY FROM YEARS AGO, IT'S A GREAT TOY THAT WILL GIVE YOUR LITTLE ONE, HOURS OF FUN! "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 July 2019
Good product
By
from Skelmersdale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it i would definitelly recommend it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 June 2019
Nice toy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good phone and good for the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 June 2019
great purchase
By
from Northampton, Northampton, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" highly recommend i brought it for my granddaughters 1st birthday but even the older grandchildren love it,highly recommend as well made and well worth the price "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 May 2019
Great product
By
from Essex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The children loved the phone and it's a great way to learn "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 May 2019
Great little phone
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is a great little basic phone really good for imaginative play. The string is small so I cut it. Made it alot easier for her. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T13:09:53.636-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>