Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Sort by Individual reviews
26 December 2019
Bought for my daughter
By
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Bought for my daughter at Christmas. She has had less than a day and the sticker on the front of the phone is already damaged. She loves the phone but it's unfortunate that it can't reach her ear because the cord on the receiver is not long enough!!
My daughter loves playing with the dial though, so not all bad.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
My toddlers love it
By
from Stowmarket IP14, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My kids absolutely love this phone "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 December 2019
Good quality
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fisher price toys are always good educational toys and good quality. Brought as a Christmas gift "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
By
from Barnsley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves it great for hand eye coordination "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 November 2019
This toy has been popular for years
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for my 9 month old grandson for Christmas as my other grandson age 4 used to love this toy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 November 2019
old fashioned toy
By
from West Glamorgan
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" this toy has been about for a long time but it is perfect for toddlers begining to expore their speech "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
My son will love this
By
from Newport
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fast delivery. Good quality. My son will love this for Christmas "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Classic design
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Similar to the one from 50 years ago
But now with added advance technology different types of material will it last as long as previous materials
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 November 2019
Lovely quality
By
from London
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’ve bought this Fisher Price toy phone for my great nephew. It’s great quality and seems to be sturdily made. A lovely ‘old fashioned’ toy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2019
By
from Northern Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple but good toy for a one year old. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 November 2019
He loves it as soon as it was unpackaged
By
from Nottinghamshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 15 month old boy is enjoying his new telephone. This type of toy has been going for many, many years and still a favourite with toddlers. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2019
My Son Loves It.
By
from Yorkshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got it for my sons first birthday and it’s fastly become one of his favourite toys. Has to take it everywhere with him now. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2019
Amazing
By
from Sturminster newton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very good quality and my son has had hours of fun with it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
My son loves this you phone
By
from Chemsley wood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves his you phone. He take sit everywhere with him "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2019
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a gift since I like classic toys. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 October 2019
Good
By
from Plymouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Does what it says on the tin , good pricing "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 October 2019
keeps them busy
By
from leicestershire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" they love talking on the phone "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2019
Phone
By
from Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson love this little phone "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
Lots of fun!
By
from Dereham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a lovely classic toy! I loved mine as a child and happy to say little 10 month old loves hers too!
Can’t wait for her to be able to walk and trot around the room with it, but for now she loves laughing when the eyes wobble and the ring ring sounds.
Great for development! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 October 2019
excellent for the money definitely worth it
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great quality works like a real phone my friend toddler laughs n pulls it around he was laughing so much he’s only 1 years old
Definitely worth the money great for a birthday present
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T15:09:33.876-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>