Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 June 2020
Overall a good product
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" 12 month Baby likes to drag the phone around the room as if it was a car, he plays with it and likes it "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 June 2020
My great granddaughter loved it
By
from Wallington, Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My great granddaughter loved it "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
love it
By
from Swindon, Swindon, Swindon, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Again, kids love it. Youngest is a bit unsure on what to do. Brings back memories for me. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 May 2020
Great old fashioned chatter phone
By
from Surrey, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought fir granddaughters 1st birthday, instantly loved it especially failing as loved the noise and then the eyes moving as pulled along "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 May 2020
Toy phone
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Birthday present for my grandson first birthday he seems very happy with it all in all a good purchase. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 April 2020
By
from Hayes
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Item was as described "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
By
from England
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good toy to have around for kids they love then "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2020
Nice phone
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 1 year old really loves this phone only one negative the phone’s cord is short "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 March 2020
Short wire
By
from Central London
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" I was bit disappointed when I saw the receiver of the telephone. It's too short. My baby has to take the whole telephone to his face to put the receiver on his ear!
The rest is ok. Fisher-price has to think about this.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
Fab
By
from Deal
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was enjoyed little one can pull the phone around and it makes noises "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 March 2020
Great
By
from Darnhall
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves this toy. Would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2020
Nice colourful easy to play.
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money
Easy to use.. And colourfull
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2020
Great toy
By
from Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Such a lovely toy l. Great to have these still around. Simple yet kids will have plenty of fun pulling it along and making phone calls it's made well too. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2019
Telephone
By
from East Barnet
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Have not given it to my grandson yet as it is for a 12 month old baby and he is six months. Bought because my children had one when they were babies "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 December 2019
My Granddaughter loves it age 1
By
from ely
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice and sturdy to be dragged around "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Amazing and great value
By
from Nantwich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My child loved this toy. Straight away he was intrigued by the holes where the numbers are. He's already had so much fun, and only had it a few days! Wonderful "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
Cute retro toy
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Cute retro toy. Purchased this for my niece and she loves it. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 December 2019
The kiddo loves it, never seems to bore the child.
By
from Perivale
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" So far, the best christmas present for the child, never really seemed to be hard to handle, thankfully the product didn't contain small part which were chewable- Overall, was satisfied. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
I love Argos!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great gift! Easy to purchase "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 December 2019
Telephone looks cool
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My 16 month old baby loves it and pretends to talk to people "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:53:41.667-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>