Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Sort by Individual reviews
8 January 2021
Always a great baby gift
By
from Suffolk, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Kids love the toy telephone. Always a great gift. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Nice colors & interesting
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Interesting for any age. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My cousin thinks it's fab, I bought it for her son for Christmas, and he loves it! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl loves playing with this. I got it for her first birthday. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Great pull along for baby grandson
By
from Maidenhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Durable; promotes language; cute design and value for money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Santa calling
By
from Newton Abbot
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it was a very popular Toy for our little Niece, she played with it most of Christmas day, "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Great toy!
By
from Bedforshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Little one absolutely loves this... 8 month old is thoroughly entertained! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 December 2020
Present
By
from Swansea, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought it for my nephew for christmas "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Tried and tested, the very best
By
from Kent
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My great granddaughter loves her new toy, just as her grandmother did "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
My granddaughter will love it
By
from York
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent and the price are very reasonable "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 November 2020
Fisher price telephone
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely toy for my son. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Perfect toy
By
from Scleddau
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loved it, great toy "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
old school toy
By
from northwest
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" had one for my child 20 years ago now one for grandkids and not the same but just as fun.
Miss the squeak of the old style.
But granddaughter wont put it down.
Bargain
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 August 2020
Not great
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is a cute little toy but unfortunately could definitely do more, the string for the phone is really short my baby cannot get it to his ear without the phone lifting completely off the floor, the dials turn and make a slight ding sound but nothing very exciting, the eyes move slightly when he pulls the string along the floor but that’s it, bit of a disappointment to be honest. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 August 2020
Birthday present
By
from Tyrone, N.Ireland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Will keep her occupied "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 July 2020
Classic!
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for my niece....I had one growing up and loved it! It’s been slightly modified but is still a great toy. My niece is starting to walk now and loves pulling the phone along with the string. Great for interactive play time. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 July 2020
Little boy loves but seems a boring toy
By
from Braintree, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn’t have many features to the toy. The dial spins and that’s about it. Would have liked to see more features such as a ringing sound from phone. Baby gets bored of it quick. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
Grandaughter loves this phone.
By
from Peterborough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had to get this phone for our 15 month old Grandaughter. Her mum used to have one just like it when she was the same age. I've taken one star away because the cord from phone to base is too short. My husband had to cut it off and put a longer one on. Apart from that it's great value. Our Grandaughter loves it. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 July 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great fun had playing with this "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 June 2020
Excellent design
By
from Cambridgeshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was delighted to find that Fisher Price still make the Chatterphone when I was looking for a present for my great granddaughter. My children had one when they were small and it lasted for years! This one looks as if it will as well. There is a bell that dings when the dial is turned and although it does not look like modern phones children still pick up the receiver and put it to their ear. Dialling helps with their fine motor skills and they love to make it ding. An excellent traditional toy. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T14:40:26.557-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>