Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Customer reviews & ratings (292)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 292 reviews
5 stars
210
4 stars
54
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (272 of 292)
Sort by Individual reviews
30 August 2015
a great classic toy
By
from West Dunbartonshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Child (12 months) loves this toy. They eyes open and close as he pulls it along the floor and he thought this was amazing. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 August 2015
Jaz
By
from Isle of Wight, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We bought this for a friend's little ones first birthday. We have been told he loves it and is always pushing is around and making noises with it.
When I collected it from the collecting point I did expect it to be a little bit bigger if I'm honest but that's what I get for not reading the dimensions.
However, I'm very happy with this buy and we'll worth the money/ offer :)
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 August 2015
Excellent product
By
from Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a great classic product for toddlers which always provides lots of fun. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2015
Fisher Price Telephone
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" We are very pleased with the quality of this product that we bought for our grandson. We bought the same one many years ago for our son and know that the quality is very lasting. We would recommend it to anyone for their child or grandchild, as we know it will give many years of service. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 June 2015
Chatter phone
By
from Workington, Workington, Cumbria CA14, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little boy loves this we have endless amount of fun with it and get lots of giggles. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2015
classic old skool phone
By
from manchester
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great item only 1 issue which is the phone receiver wire is very very short. I understand for safety reasons it has to be short but this is too short!! Otherwise no issues "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2015
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent product as it is exactly what I wanted "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-04-12 T13:40:46.942-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16