Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
15 March 2016
By
from Plymouth, Plymouth, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" One little happy girl l! this phone and says hi "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 February 2016
Great product
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves this. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2016
By
from Cambridge
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Child loves this toy good for its money "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2016
kids love this toy
By
from County Down, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Both my grandchildren like this toy. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 February 2016
Ok
By
from Burnley
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Is good and kids love it, wish the phone handle had a longer peice of string though as only short "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 February 2016
By
from Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very nice toy. My little girl is so excited playing with it as she plays calling daddy, granny and everyone else from the family. We are happy with every toy or other products we bought from Argos. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2016
Toy
By
from Rhondda Cynon Taff, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My children had this toy whilst growing up and loved it, have just bought this for my 17months old grandson, he ,love noisy toys xx "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 February 2016
String should be longer
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The telephone is colourful and looks good on the picture, it is smaller than I expected. The string on the phone is short, would have been better if it had been longer. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 February 2016
Super fun
By
from Surrey uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Well made robust and great fun - 1 yr old loves it - I thought the 'bell' sound might be clearer but still very good "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2016
Bought for my 1yr old son
By
from Tyne and Wear, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a Christmas present for my son and he loves and plays with it all of the time
.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 January 2016
kids love it
By
from Burnley, Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this as a present and the 10month old loved it and hasn't stopped playing with it. Great for development and interaction with other children, as his friend enjoyed playing with it also. Great value for money and very reasonably priced. Just what you expect from fisher price toys "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
Fisher Price chatter phone
By
from Redditch, Worcestershire, UK70
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great for 11month old child, makes a noise when moved as on wheels, very colourful, an excellent Educational toy for a small child, worth the money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2016
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as I remember it as a child but plastic thinner so not as good quality. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2015
Good toy
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good toy for many years "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Present
By
from Dunstable
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought it to my daughter, she likes so I am happy "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good product, I would recommend it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Difficult to use
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" I thought this product would be loved by my child but he was not that very interested in it whenever he tried to pick the receiver up the phone tipped up and never stayed straight standing which is a bit annoying when he struggles to place it right. Also the string attaching to the phone is not long and so sometimes it can be all lifted in the air and it seems thin and worry it might snap. It is probably better suited to a slightly older child. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 December 2015
Not a bad one at all
By
from Harwich, Essex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves the item in a way that is quite mobile with the thread he pulls is around the house.Not a bad one. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2015
Chattertelephone
By
from Devon uk
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Rings when child dials not much activity with this toy ok for babies "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2015
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The baby loves it "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:26:46.908-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 next>>