Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
5 October 2016
great little pressie
By
from Armagh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a fantastic toy - perfect for a 1 year old. So simple to use and fun to play with. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 September 2016
Childs toy telephone
By
from Cornwall, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Worth the money,granddaughter loves this,it withstands being battered and slammed about, "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2016
Perfect!
By
from Essex, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Had one of these when I was little so thought we would buy for our little one for Christmas. Hope she enjoys it as much as I did :) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2016
My grandson loves his pull along telephone
By
from County Down, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I had one of the pull along telephones for my son he loved it and it also was still in good order to give to my daughter when had just started walking it is worth the money "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 September 2016
Chatter phone
By
from Bristol uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this phone for my grandson and I was not disappointed , it is still as good as when I bought it 40 years ago for my son , children seems to be fascinated with this phone . "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2016
Good to play
By
from Alperton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It's a nice piece for the kids to play "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 September 2016
fisher price chatterphone
By
from West Midlands, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Grandson loves his gift, and chatters away. Great purchase "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2016
Great for roll playing!
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son loves this phone, he tries to chat away on it! Nice bright colours and great for little fingers! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 August 2016
Great for the price
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl love's her toy phone pretending to talk to people in the family. Great valu and loads of fun. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 July 2016
Our grandson loves his new phone
By
from Northumberland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Our grandson loves his new phone. It's ideal little hands as he's just turned one year old. It also helps with hand eye coordination. He has lots of fun with his phone. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 June 2016
Chatter telephone
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Like it and love "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 June 2016
Lots of fun
By
from West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Purchased for my daughter's first birthday, she loves it.
You can't go wrong with a chatter telephone, well made & lots of fun!
My two year old also loves this so a winner all round!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 May 2016
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My children love this.i remember playing with one when I was a kid. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 May 2016
Clever toy
By
from Broxbourne, Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Got this toy for a one year old and she absolutely loves it, she play with it all the time, really good "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 May 2016
Fisher Price telephone for a baby
By
from West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This product is great. I had one for my children, which I still have and my grandchildren play with it and now one for them to take home. They really like it. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 April 2016
Good for development
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I got this for my son for his 1st birthday, he loves it , very good for development as he has been copying us and putting the phone to his ear and babbling away . "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2016
Just like the old days!!!
By
from Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As a child I had one of these and so I brought one for my sons birthday, it's brilliant. my son loves the way when you pull it along, the eyes move!! All round good product and perfect for what I wanted!! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 April 2016
Not the best review.
By
from Gosport, Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this telephone, however found one big problem... my niece was unable to pick up the phone without the whole bulky unit coming with it. I understand that this is probably an anti strangulation design, however the pull along cord is a lot longer so really defeats the object. It also means that a young child struggles to play with it without the bulky unit swinging at their chin or they have to sit in an awkward position. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 April 2016
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little one loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 March 2016
Good buy
By
from Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My children had one of these so I bought my granddaughter one she loves it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:25:53.915-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 12 13 14 15 16 next>>