Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
18 January 2017
Classic Toy
By
from Hamilton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Still well made after all these years. I had one as a child and know that my child loves it too. This was bought as a present knowing it would be a success "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 January 2017
Simple
By
from Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a simple phone that doesn't do much. I thought it would of replaced my iPhone but I couldn't even get it to make calls never mind text messages. I eventually accepted I'd have to buy another phone and gave this to my son who seems to like it. Very good toy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great play phone at a good price my son loves it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 November 2016
Fab
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My niece absolutely loves this "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2016
Great item and high quality
By
from Bexleyheath, Greater London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" High recommended for the little ones.
Great stuff.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2016
Super Toy
By
from Norfolk, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely toy for children to play with - great for using their imagination. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2016
A lovely toy gives lots of fun!
By
from Glasgow
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A lovely toy for a two year old! Will be happy to
Chat away for a long time to all the family.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2016
Good children's toy
By
from Stockport, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for Christmas at a really good price, had one for my daughter and they are really well made. Would definitely recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
great gift
By
from Hartlepool, Hartlepool, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" bought for xmas "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great toy remember these from my kids "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 October 2016
Excellent product
By
from Fordham, Cambridgeshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A well priced, fun and colourful toy. I'm looking forward to giving it to my son for his birthday. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 October 2016
Great
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good for my boy! He loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
Great bargain
By
from Consett DH8, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great bargain
Ideal little gift
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2016
Classic favourite
By
from Devon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" All of our children have loved this toy as babies/toddlers and our one year old loves pulling it around "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 October 2016
Encourage's talking
By
from london
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for friends 1 year old daughter.
She is now a chatter box!
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 October 2016
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this item for my little one. She loves it. It's definitely worth buying. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 October 2016
very good product
By
from Belfast, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little girl loves this she plays with it for hours on and. Great "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2016
Not quite the original but close...
By
from Banbury
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice little pull along toy. The eyes blink as you pull him along. Doesn't make noises which I seem to remember the original did but not bad. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2016
By
from Rotherham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My daughter loved it "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 October 2016
Excellent 'old look' toy.
By
from Uttoxeter
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Loves phoning nanny on it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:22:42.730-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-13, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>