Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Customer reviews & ratings (299)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.6 of 5
4.6Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 299 reviews
5 stars
216
4 stars
55
3 stars
18
2 stars
7
1 star
3
93%would recommend to a friend (279 of 299)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 July 2017
my son loves these phones
By
from S5
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my little boy loves phone's, so I purchased this, very happy with it! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 June 2017
love it
By
from Berwickshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product. My 7 month old loves it! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 June 2017
Great-Grandson's 1st Birthday
By
from North Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought along with 'Pull along dog' as a 1st Birthday present. He loves them both. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 June 2017
Loved the phone
By
from CO DURHAM
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was a great item loved it got it for my granddaughter's 1st birthday I am sure she will love it "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 June 2017
Great toy.
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant ict toy for young babies. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 May 2017
Hi daddy!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little niece loved this toy. Although it doesn't make much noise, the eyes move along and she loved having her first phone. She picks it up and starts talking to her dad on the phone. Really good for communication skills! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2017
My little boy loves playing with it
By
from Blackburn
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Do buy one for your child they will enjoy playing with this toy, it's great fun "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 May 2017
Lovely bright colours
By
from Leven
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Doesn't do much but bright and colourful "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 May 2017
Great toy
By
from Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, Milton Keynes, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely toy, well made to resist all the bumps and crashes:-) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:Yes
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 May 2017
Entertains my little one wel
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brillent for little ones "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:In-store
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 May 2017
Excellent
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The website ordering is great, picking up at my local Argos store was so quick and easy. The item was Fisher Price usual great quality. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Did you read an online review before buying your item:No
Where did you buy it:Online
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 April 2017
My little girl loves it.
By
from Southampton, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Simple play phone my little girl loves chatting away on this. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 March 2017
Toy phone
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This phone is good and safe to use but the cord between the reciever and the dials is too short. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 March 2017
Looks sweet but unusable
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" I was disappointed with this phone. It's a poor imitation of the original Fisher Price phone which is still available (though more expensive). The cord to the receiver is far too short so impossible for a baby to sit on the floor and move it to their ear.
I returned it and bought the original design elsewhere.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 March 2017
Was a fab toy phone
By
from Liverpool, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My grandson loves phones he loves this phone "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 February 2017
By
from London, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My little grandaughter loves her new toy fisher price toys are so good. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 February 2017
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fun for the kids "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 February 2017
1st Birthday Present
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this product for my cousin as a first birthday present and he absolutely loves playing with it. I had one of these when I was his age so it a great childhood that you can keep and let them play with for as long as they need it . "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 January 2017
classic toy
By
from west yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my girl loves this. its a classic toy every child should have one. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 January 2017
colourful
By
from Havant, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" my grand daughter loves playing with it & pretending to call everybody , "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-05-09 T23:19:40.115-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_3434051, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>