Customer reviews & ratings (216)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (202 of 214)
Customer reviews & ratings (216)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
161
4 stars
43
3 stars
9
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (202 of 214)
Sort by Individual reviews
16 September 2020
Stylish and comfy!
By
from North Shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this chair - bought for my new home office and it looks super stylish and is very comfortable. Easy enough to assemble however, the head rest is the hardest part as it’s fiddly screws that need to be flush in order to place the plastic shield on... use a screwdriver and you’ll be fine! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Really smart look
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice and smart looking desk chair, easy to assemble ( no need for 2 ppl). My daughter loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Office Chair - FAB
By
from Holyhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was a little fiddly to out together, needed a bit of brute strength in the end BUT its pink!!! And so comfortable. Well worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
10 September 2020
Comfy and good looking office chair
By
from Cumbria
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I've suffered with lower back pain for many years, which makes working at a desk trick. I do use a 'kneeling chair', which definitely helps, but I find it useful to have two chairs to swap between, and this one was purchased as my second home office chair. It was relatively easy to put together, and offers good support - particularly to the lower back. The fact that it looks good, is a bonus! So I now have ergonomic, but very different chairs, and doing a few hours in each definitely helps. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Good back support
By
from Derby
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair to work more comfortably from home.. it has a nice fabric and did not take much time to assemble.. it is a big chair and high so would suit a wider and higher desk.. it supports the back well.
I like it as it looks really nice, however 4 stars because I am a bit concerned about the cushion padding, because I don’t think it would last for a long time despite that the chair is on the pricy side..
"
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 September 2020
Great chair for the price
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fantastic chair - took around 30 minutes to put together and all sections/screws were well labelled. Seat looks great in wee home office - comfortable and supportive for the price point, just a little short on seat padding for a full day at the computer, but it encourages me to take breaks! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2020
Desk chair
By
from Deal
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Delighted with this chair. It is very attractive in design, streamlined, and the materials are quality. The white in place of metal or wood is a welcome change and makes the chair look less bulky in a room. The assembly instructions were comprehensive and easy to follow and I had no problem in constructing the chair. I think it is excellent value for money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2020
COMFORTABLE COMPUTER CHAIR
By
from Derbyshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and has cured my backache after long sessions at the computer.. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 August 2020
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really like the design and it is ok in terms of comfort for the price paid. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Love love love!
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair feels like a dream after suffering with an unsuitable kitchen chair for 5 months. It's quite difficult to find chairs that look nice in your space are comfy and are not in the hundreds of pounds, this is all three. Whilst pricey I love the look/design - matches my decor perfectly. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great desk chair! Looks good and comfortable I am very happy with the purchase. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
More looks than function
By
from Suffolk
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice looking chair but very uncomfortable for prolonged periods. The foam on the seat pad is so thin that on no time you are basically sitting on the plywood underneath it. Might be fine so someone lightweight. I’m 13.5 stone so not massive but no good for me. The tilt feature is also hopeless. It tilts about an inch back but not forward as you’re working so pressure builds on the underside of your legs. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Office Chair that does the job
By
from Bolton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable office chair, and the colour is nice too matches my office area perfect "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
26 August 2020
Good enough
By
from Dundalk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nothing really to complain - acceptable quality, comfortable, mid-range chair. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Pleased with my purchase
By
from midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I am happy with this chair all in all. I reasearced various designs and price brackets quite extensively and think I made the right choice. It is comfortable and robust. I am 16 stone and it takes my weight quite well. Only downfall is the seat does need another cusion on top if used for long periods. I use a memory foam one in addition. And my legs dont reach the floor even on the lowest height. I am 5 foot 4 so not really short. Therefore I also had to buy a foot rest. Good chair "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 August 2020
Great comfy chair
By
from Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is easy to assemble. It is comfortable for long periods of time before having to readjust position. Seat cushion and headrest are both soft and lovely to sit on. Also the pattern on the backrest is a nice difference to boring old plain backrests that office chairs usually have. Chair manoeuvres about easily making movements feel like gliding. All in all, great chair. Recommended for those looking for a new office chair but also have comfort and style in mind. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 August 2020
Stylish, comfortable office chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought the chair a few weeks ago. Very happy with It. Would definitely recommend. Colour is lovely and very comfortable. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Nice comfortable chair
By
from Leominster
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really please with my new chair. I found the instructions a little confusing but that could have been just me. Overall though I would recommend the chair. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Ideal office chair. Great back support
By
from Northwest
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This was bought to be used when sewing. The sectioned back and neck support are excellent. Got the pink version and it looks great in the bedroom "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2020
Chair is comfortable and stylish for working from
By
from County Durham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Would recommend chair for working from hkme as comfortable to sit and work full day. It also fits in well and stylish in home settings. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-01-21 T06:13:26.852-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>