Customer reviews & ratings (233)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 233 reviews
5 stars
172
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (218 of 231)
Customer reviews & ratings (233)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 233 reviews
5 stars
172
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (218 of 231)
Sort by Individual reviews
21 October 2020
Looks good but not for long hours
By
from Harrow
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Easy to assemble, looks good, looks comfortable when u first try it out.
Used for 8-10 hrs daily for a week.
But after few days the bottom cushioning seems to fizzle out. You could directly feel the plastic below in some areas.
So cushion quality doesn't seem to be too good for longer hours.
What it does provide is good support to back , ergonomic design.
Waiting to see how cushion goes like in coming months. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Very comfortable and easy to assemble
By
from Flintshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very pleased with my work chair makes working from home more comfortable "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Looks good and easy to assemble
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice looking chair, easy to assemble and comfortable to spend a day in.
However, the arms are not adjustable or at the right height which is an annoyance. The backrest is also way too far to support the neck. Hence 3 stars as it does the job but not the best chair. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 October 2020
Comfy and easy to assemble
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good and is comfortable for the home office with good back support. Could use a little more height. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 October 2020
Really comfy, stylish chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this chair for my home office and it is so comfortable. My boyfriend assembled it for me with no issue. It’s worth the price as my back doesn’t ache anymore and it also has a stylish look. Overall really happy with the product! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2020
Lovely blush chair
By
from Hinckley
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great looking chair, so far found comfortable to see on for 8hrs plus a day. Easy to put together. Good quality value "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Comfy chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really easy to assemble, didn't take long at all!
Very comfy, even though it gets about 8 hours use a day.
"
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Very comfortable and easy to put together
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and easy to put together, came with a small screw driver so don't need any tools. Arm rests are quite low. Very comfortable and looks great in my room. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Looks fab and provide good support
By
from Coalville
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the dusky pink colour with white accent arms.
It's got a high back support which is very comfy and provides great support.
Similar black high back office chair is £150 from ikea.
So this is great value for me and offers in a lovely shade of pink.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Great for my back
By
from Nottingham
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Whilst this doesn't have quite as many features for back support as some more expensive models (adjustable arm rests and back etc), as I'm only using it for a couple of hours a day it suits my needs fine, is comfy, and looks great. Seems durable and study. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 October 2020
Comfortable and stylish
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair looks really modern and stylish. It is also very comfortable, supports my back and neck completely as it is high enough. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 October 2020
By
from Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks good, lightweight, comfortable "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 September 2020
The Chair Is Goog
By
from Brighton
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair serves it’s purpose. It was easy to assemble which was done by my 15-year old daughter as soon as it arrived. Comfortable to sit in it all day long when working and easily to roll around. I love the colour! The only downside is the fabric as my cat managed to pull out few stitches which doesn’t look nice now. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Very good support
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Much more comfortable than I expected and comfy to work at for long periods. I am 6’ and it is a good size. Easy to put together on your own. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Comfort
By
from Oxford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love the colour and style. Very comfortable. Much better than the kitchen chair I had been using "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
23 September 2020
Bad ergonomics, not very support
By
from London
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" Overall I am not happy with the chair at the price, it looks nice, I feel you can get better-looking chairs at a similar comfort level. In terms of ergonomics, you can get more supportive chairs at a similar or cheaper price point, which will allow you to change the settings on the lumbar support and the position in the seat.
Armrests are probably the worst thing about the chair, they are very low and made from an uncomfortable plastic "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 September 2020
New chair very comfortable for working
By
from Folkestone
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My new chair is very comfy for working at home all day. It was easy to assemble and looks great. The arms are great for me and the adjustable height is great. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
16 September 2020
Stylish and comfy!
By
from North Shields
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love this chair - bought for my new home office and it looks super stylish and is very comfortable. Easy enough to assemble however, the head rest is the hardest part as it’s fiddly screws that need to be flush in order to place the plastic shield on... use a screwdriver and you’ll be fine! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Really smart look
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice and smart looking desk chair, easy to assemble ( no need for 2 ppl). My daughter loves it "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
15 September 2020
Office Chair - FAB
By
from Holyhead
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was a little fiddly to out together, needed a bit of brute strength in the end BUT its pink!!! And so comfortable. Well worth the money "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-07-03 T13:42:49.773-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 7 8 9 10 11 ... 13 next>>