Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (220 of 233)
Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (220 of 233)
Sort by Individual reviews
19 November 2020
Easy to assemble and comfortable to use especially
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In the current situation and working from home I needed a lightweight and comfortable chair and this ticks those boxes for me. It was also very easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Stylish Desk Chair
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good instructions, though need 2 people as a bit of a fiddle to put together.
Comfortable seat and arm rests a good height to chair.
Would recommend for both look and comfort.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality chair - would be better if you could adjust the back back and forth. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Lovely chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair, does what it's supposed to and looks good too. The only thing I'd like is a slightly more padded seat, but I still use it all day. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Great for the back and perfect size
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was after a chair to work from home that wouldn’t cause back problems and wasn’t too overwhelmingly big for my desk space, and this absolutely fits the bill. Delighted by it and it’s a cute colour to boot! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Replacement office chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed to replace the previous office chair, due to requiring better support to prevent neck / head ache.
This chair is certainly better and offers a lot more support and improves posture. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Pink & white chair which brightens up mylockdown!!
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Not too bulky in the room. Very comfortable and twirls beautifully.
It does recline but I would not buy this to rest or sleep in as even its softest setting resists recline.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Good office chair
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice looking chair, lovely quality. A little fiddly to put together but all good in the end. The back just doesn’t tilt, but helps keep good posture. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Looks great
By
from South Kensington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair looks great in my living room. Working from home I wanted something that was comfortable but wouldn't look out of place in my living room. Love the white and pink colour, was easy to assemble by myself and after a week of sitting in it, I can attest it's very comfortable.
Great value for money! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Nice but uncomfortable.
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice looking, but really uncomfortable, hardly any padding in the seat. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Looks great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I brought this for my daughter to use with her desk to do her college work, it looks good and is very comfortable.
It was very easy to assemble.
"
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Kids Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Good chair for a reasonable price
By
from Winchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Spending more time on the computer, and my old chair was uncomfortable. Very pleased with the support this gives me, and the comfort of the chair. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Comfy and stylish
By
from Kent, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my new office chair, no boring black here. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2020
Lovely colour, comfy, nice addition to home office
By
from Clitheroe
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Lovely chair, comfortable and looks great in the home office as opposed to a plain black one "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2020
Great home office chair.
By
from Leicester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Chair was purchased due to current situation and working from home. Easy to assemble and kind to my lower back. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 October 2020
I love my new office chair!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is perfect for home-working and far nicer to look at than boring black chairs. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Looks great and no more back pain!
By
from Portsmouth
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I love this chair! Now my office is in my lounge I wanted a chair that looked nice and the fact this is white and pink was one of the main reasons I bought this. I’m quite tall with long legs and this chair allows me to sit comfortably. I also assembled it myself within 10 minutes with the tools provided. Already recommended it to my friend! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
28 October 2020
Really nice comfortable chair and easy to assemble
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really happy with this office chair, actually bought two, one for myself and one for my partner. It came recommended from a colleague. Have held off in lockdown until now but our backs were broken. They have really made a difference. Very comfortable, doing 9+ hr days, 5 days a week and look nice too (opted for the pink). The arm rests are fixed which is fine for us but if this is may be an issue with some desks. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Comfortable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is super comfortable. It was very easy to assemble and has made sitting for long periods less straining on my body.
100% worth the money and it looks lovely, just like the photo.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2020
Very comfortable and stilish
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I set my eyes on this chair a few months ago and I'm really happy it's now back in stock. Very comfortable, I can sit on it for a long time and my back doesn't suffer... On the plus side, it's pink! Satisfied about my purchase. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T14:11:50.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13 next>>