Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (220 of 233)
Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (220 of 233)
Sort by Individual reviews
12 January 2021
Lovely stylish chair
By
from S yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for ages to replace my old chair. This is just perfect. Nice and high very comfortable. I bought the pink and white one. Well worth the money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2021
Sturdy and comfortable office chair
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The seat was purchased as a gaming chair for one of my children. It was very easy to assemble and came with a simple multi-purpose tool. It even arrived with clearly marked spare bolts and washers in case you lost some. Very quickly assembled, it looks great and feels very comfortable to sit it. Height is adjustable via lever. Highly recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Very comfortable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have solved my shoulder back pain thanks to this chair. It’s just a little bit difficult to mount. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Looks good and very comfortable
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair, looks nice and very comfortable. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 January 2021
Good looking and comfortable office chair
By
from Solihull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very good and ergonomic office chair that really looks the part. The pink looks great and not too in your face. It blends perfectly with the white plastic and looks great in my daughter's bedroom. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
Nice comfy chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair for working from home.
The only down side is the tilting regulation not very easy
"
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 January 2021
The seat is very comfortable
By
from Halifax
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really good value for money "
Age:65 or over
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Comfy for wfh
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair for wfh. Only improvement would be a brake to stop it sliding so much on wood floor. Still need a lower back support but much improved on my previous chair. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Great looking chair & good quality
By
from Tree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair was delivered in a great condition and was easy to put together. The chair offers support for the back and is flexible. An all round great chair for the price. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Great chair
By
from Padget
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable chair, perfect for a teenager, nice head rest "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 December 2020
Very nice chair
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for the wife who loves. It’s sturdy and comfortable. Definitely recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Better than expected
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant quality very thick padded cushion and very comfortable "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Very comfortable
By
from Manningtree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable office chair. Fairly easy to assemble. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Stylish chair
By
from E Yorks.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Though I am a light person the seat squab is not cushioned enough. Clearly the back is not reclinable but otherwise a happy customer. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Comfy and cute
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is comfy, was easy to put together and looks cute. I got the pink one and it's a meshy fabric which I wasn't expecting but it's still nice. Good lower back support and the arm rests are at a convenient height for me - I often find fixed arm rests are way too high or too low but this chair is fine. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Great new chair
By
from Berkhamsted
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a near-perfect chair for a home office - attractive, robust, comfortable and not too bad to assemble (a little tricky but I got there in the end). "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Five stars
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, highly recommended! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Comfy
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, am currently working from home and this really fits the bill when sitting for hours at a time, easy enough to build, very sturdy and glides well, overall very pleased with purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Good design and very comfortable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money and not bad looking either :) "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
Love the design and colour
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was attracted to these chairs by the colour, they match my new home office lovely. They are really comfortable as well so just as important "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:55:40.901-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 5 6 7 8 9 ... 13 next>>