Customer reviews & ratings (205)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
153
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (193 of 204)
Customer reviews & ratings (205)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 205 reviews
5 stars
153
4 stars
41
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
95%would recommend to a friend (193 of 204)
Sort by Individual reviews
31 December 2020
Very nice chair
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought for the wife who loves. It’s sturdy and comfortable. Definitely recommend. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Better than expected
By
from Hampshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brilliant quality very thick padded cushion and very comfortable "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Very comfortable
By
from Manningtree
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable office chair. Fairly easy to assemble. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Stylish chair
By
from E Yorks.
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Though I am a light person the seat squab is not cushioned enough. Clearly the back is not reclinable but otherwise a happy customer. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 December 2020
Comfy and cute
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is comfy, was easy to put together and looks cute. I got the pink one and it's a meshy fabric which I wasn't expecting but it's still nice. Good lower back support and the arm rests are at a convenient height for me - I often find fixed arm rests are way too high or too low but this chair is fine. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 December 2020
Great new chair
By
from Berkhamsted
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a near-perfect chair for a home office - attractive, robust, comfortable and not too bad to assemble (a little tricky but I got there in the end). "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
25 November 2020
Five stars
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great product, highly recommended! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Comfy
By
from Teesside
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable, am currently working from home and this really fits the bill when sitting for hours at a time, easy enough to build, very sturdy and glides well, overall very pleased with purchase. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 November 2020
Good design and very comfortable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good value for money and not bad looking either :) "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
Love the design and colour
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Was attracted to these chairs by the colour, they match my new home office lovely. They are really comfortable as well so just as important "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 November 2020
Easy to assemble and comfortable to use especially
By
from Birmingham
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" In the current situation and working from home I needed a lightweight and comfortable chair and this ticks those boxes for me. It was also very easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Stylish Desk Chair
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good instructions, though need 2 people as a bit of a fiddle to put together.
Comfortable seat and arm rests a good height to chair.
Would recommend for both look and comfort.
"
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good quality chair - would be better if you could adjust the back back and forth. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Lovely chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair, does what it's supposed to and looks good too. The only thing I'd like is a slightly more padded seat, but I still use it all day. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Great for the back and perfect size
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was after a chair to work from home that wouldn’t cause back problems and wasn’t too overwhelmingly big for my desk space, and this absolutely fits the bill. Delighted by it and it’s a cute colour to boot! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 November 2020
Replacement office chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Needed to replace the previous office chair, due to requiring better support to prevent neck / head ache.
This chair is certainly better and offers a lot more support and improves posture. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 November 2020
Pink & white chair which brightens up mylockdown!!
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble. Not too bulky in the room. Very comfortable and twirls beautifully.
It does recline but I would not buy this to rest or sleep in as even its softest setting resists recline.
"
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Good office chair
By
from Bournemouth
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really nice looking chair, lovely quality. A little fiddly to put together but all good in the end. The back just doesn’t tilt, but helps keep good posture. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Looks great
By
from South Kensington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair looks great in my living room. Working from home I wanted something that was comfortable but wouldn't look out of place in my living room. Love the white and pink colour, was easy to assemble by myself and after a week of sitting in it, I can attest it's very comfortable.
Great value for money! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Living room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
11 November 2020
Nice but uncomfortable.
By
from Wiltshire
Overall Rating
2 of 5
2Stars Fair
Recommend to a friend? No
" Nice looking, but really uncomfortable, hardly any padding in the seat. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2021-11-29 T18:07:02.887-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_205, tr_205
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>