Customer reviews & ratings (231)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 231 reviews
5 stars
170
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (216 of 229)
Customer reviews & ratings (231)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 231 reviews
5 stars
170
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (216 of 229)
Sort by Individual reviews
27 January 2021
Office Chair that offers VFM and comfort
By
from Brentwood
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the second of these chairs I have bought in 12 months. I bought the first for my daughter when the first lockdown resulted in her working from home. Both she and me (when I borrowed it when she wasn’t working) have been very impressed with its comfort ad practicality. Also relatively easy to assemble and exceptional value for money. So when I needed a new chair this month it seemed a no brainer to buy another. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Chair looks nice but not much padding
By
from BOGNOR REGIS
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" It looks good and helps support my back - but the seat padding is non existent. I'd go with a more expensive chair if you're going to be sitting on it for long periods of time. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Amazing product!
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair was worth the buy. As most people now days, this is the seat I sit in for the longest period of time throughout the day and it is so worth it! I find it super comfy and it has a tilt adjuster as well as a height adjuster (which pleased me more!) matches my home office perfectly. Would 100% recommend. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
My new office chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Excellent comfort wise. Lovely colour modern looking. My 10 year old put it up pretty much by him self with a little supervision. Really pleased. Supports back well. And height adjustable is great, so I can get it to the exact right height for me. Arm rests I do actually use. Much better than kitchen dining chair I was using. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
comfortable desk chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" very comfortable desk chair with good back support. Slightly challenging to put together. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Desk chair
By
from Wolverhampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" As with the grey chair I purchased this chair for my partner we both love them and were easy to set up ideal for home working. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Great chair for my daughter easy to assemble
By
from Chelmsford
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" My son assembled this for daughter and he had no problems at all. It’s very comfortable and solid "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 January 2021
Excellent home office chair
By
from Bishop Auckland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I used to have a special chair at work (lumbar support, all customisable heights, angles etc), so wasn't sure if something as simple as this one would be equally as good and I really can't fault it! It almost makes me relaxed at work, which is a new feeling!
The hardest step in building the chair alone can be done by putting it upside down on another chair (one without armrests) in your home :-) "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Great
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Its lovely. Comfortable and sturdy. Colour is really pretty too.
I would say having a two people and maybe a table to lean it on would be helpful to put it together.
"
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 January 2021
Uncomfortable
By
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
Recommend to a friend? No
" This chair looks great and the back is nice and high but the cushioning on the seat is too thin and makes it uncomfortable to sit on. Now I will need to purchase a separate cushion which makes things more costly. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Beautiful comfortable chair
By
from Haywards heath
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Beautiful chair that looks so lovely in my office at home, and is so so comfortable. If you’re looking for a stylish yet functional chair, you can’t go wrong with this one. My husband has the same in grey so we are both really happy. "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Looks Good, feels okay!
By
from Staffordshire
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It’s a good chair, functional, looks really nice but isn’t the softest padding or comfiest chair, however i didn’t expect much for the price and it is ergonomic "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Good value office chair
By
from Fareham, Hampshire, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this for my home office, on a tight budget. I work 8-10jrs a day sat down so a decent chair is important.
So far I think this chair is good value, it was pretty simple to assemble, took me about 25 minutes or so, and it’s very comfortable I quite like the “Star Trek” vibe of this design!
The only slight annoyances are the arms are too low to actually rest your arms on, and the back angle cannot be changed, but for the money, this chair is a bargain and I’d recommend it "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 January 2021
Very comfortable
By
from Norwich, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is comfortable for working at my desk, it was also fairly quick and easy to assemble, would recommend "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Even Comfier Than Expected
By
from East Kilbride
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks cool and interesting and is super comfortable! No numb bum and minimal back pain.
Even after working for several hours sat in this chair I continued to sit on it when my little boy came to me, he sat on my knee singing nursery rhymes and doing signs/dancing, & spinning round.
My previous chair I couldn’t wait to peel myself out of and have a lie down!
Fairly easy to construct considering i’m an amateur! Feels good and strong well made with good quality fabric & foam cushioning.
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Good quality chair
By
from Clydebank
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Good design and quality my daughter was happy with chair and really liked the colour and style of chair "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
12 January 2021
Lovely stylish chair
By
from S yorks
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I was looking for ages to replace my old chair. This is just perfect. Nice and high very comfortable. I bought the pink and white one. Well worth the money. "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 January 2021
Sturdy and comfortable office chair
By
from Scotland
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The seat was purchased as a gaming chair for one of my children. It was very easy to assemble and came with a simple multi-purpose tool. It even arrived with clearly marked spare bolts and washers in case you lost some. Very quickly assembled, it looks great and feels very comfortable to sit it. Height is adjustable via lever. Highly recommended. "
Age:55 to 64
Gender:male
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Very comfortable
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I have solved my shoulder back pain thanks to this chair. It’s just a little bit difficult to mount. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 January 2021
Looks good and very comfortable
By
from Isle of Wight
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Nice chair, looks nice and very comfortable. "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-05-16 T03:59:27.977-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>