Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (220 of 233)
Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (220 of 233)
Sort by Individual reviews
28 April 2021
Comfy home office chair
By
from Uk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is the second one of these chairs I’ve purchased! First one I got for my daughters room when they were doing remote learning she loves it and can sit in it for hours comfortably. Second one I’ve purchased for my own office I sit in it for around 8 hours per day it is very comfortable and is height adjustable! I really wanted the grey to match the rest of the office but it was never in stock however I love the pink now it’s here, it’s not to pink! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Ergonomic and comfy
By
from Glasgow, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable, easily assembled and good value "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Home office
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Glides across the floor easily,even over a rug. Very comfortable to sit in. Colour matches my home office perfectly. Brilliant buy!!! "
Age:65 or over
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
21 April 2021
Great chair, nice lumbar support
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks very nice too and easy enough to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
20 April 2021
Overall a very comfy chair
By
from West Sussex, UK
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really like this chair for the price, it is good quality and very comfy. I spend around 6-10 hours a day on this chair and I have no complaints so far. The only downside for me is how difficult the head rest section was to assemble. "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Very decent for price
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very decent chair for the price. Relatively easy to put together, reasonably comfortable and it definitely looks good! "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Office chair
By
from Dorset
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A very comfy chair. Ideal and clean with a nice design fits perfectly in my small office and is really well made. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Looks very good and is very confortable as well.
By
from Havant
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Looks very good and is very confortable as well "
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Beautiful chair for my daughter
By
from Swindon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Awesome chair great quality "
Age:45 to 54
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 April 2021
Good chair for style and value
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is an easy to assemble chair that is much more comfortable than my old dining chair. Really love the colour and style too. It's good value for money. Still need a little pillow at my back to help my posture stay upright! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
13 April 2021
Cute office chair
By
from Oxfordshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to assemble, looks really cute "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
Room of use:Adult Bedroom
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
Just as described
By
from Hull
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Just as described and really comfy. Only thing I would say is its not as robust as I thought it would be, perhaps wouldn't take heavy daily use "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 April 2021
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This is a wonderful chair! Embraces you :D "
Age:25 to 34
Room of use:Study Room
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Really comfy, great back support and looks lovely
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Really comfortable chair, great support for my back and a lovely chair to have in the home "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Love this chair
By
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I really love this chair, I work from home so use it daily! It’s very comfortable and good for posture, the only thing I would say I don’t like is that it doesn’t lean back a lot. But all is great with this chair!! Would definitely recommend! "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
7 April 2021
Great chair, very sturdy
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great chair, I bought this chair to replace my previous desk chair due to the back having no support and flipping over every time you went to lean back. this chair is very sturdy, and comfortable enough to sit in for hours on end! would definitely recommend this chair! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Clean and comfortable.
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" A really comfy chair that looks good. It is reasonably quick and easy to assemble with simple instructions.
Really pleased with my purchase as it makes working from home much easier.
"
Age:35 to 44
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
31 March 2021
Great
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together
Sturdy
Comfy
Great for my home office
"
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Very comfortable and easy to put together
By
from Croydon
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair is very comfortable. The back feels very good and it's easy to keep a healthy position when working. "
Age:18 to 24
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
24 March 2021
Amazing chair
By
from Harringey/London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" The chair was placed in a nail salon. It has an amazing design and extremely comfortable. Very good support for the back. Wheels aren't stock, rolling very smooth. Worth the money! On the picture it looks pink but in reqlity it is rosegold,which is the cherry on the top. Recommended! "
Age:25 to 34
Gender:female
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-13 T13:36:11.508-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 ... 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>