Customer reviews & ratings (244)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 244 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (227 of 241)
Customer reviews & ratings (244)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 244 reviews
5 stars
178
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (227 of 241)
Sort by Individual reviews
9 November 2021
Great for the money
By
from Newark
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a few weeks ago and it’s fab for the money. Easy to assemble & comfortable "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Comfy
By
from Darlington
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought this for home office. Really comfy. Good tilt and head rest good height. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Great colour and patterns , amazing design
By
from London
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Me and my daughter love our new twin chairs "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
9 November 2021
Just what I needed for Home working
By
from Lancashire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this about weeks ago, quite easy to assemble except for the tires, struggled with those for quite a while.
The chair is very comfortable and I love the plush pinky color. Just what I have been looking for my home working. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 November 2021
Great choice
By
from Alton, Hants
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Love my pink chair so different from the normal boring Grey. Much more comfortable. and stylish than I thought possible for an office chair. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 November 2021
Good looking
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Great design, comfortable, warm, sturdy looks the part as well. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 November 2021
Absolutely love it
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" It is very comfortable and looks great, quite easy to assemble. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Comfy but wonky
By
from Sheffield, United Kingdom
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Fairly easy to build but the final step to attach the headrest was probably the hardest DIY task I've done in my life! The holes between pieces to screw together don't line up 100% so there are a few bits sticking out, but this doesn't affect the act of sitting on the chair so I'm not too fussed by it "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Lovely and comfortable
By
from Ipswich
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Brought this so I could work from home and be comfortable, not disappointed. Easy to put together and good support for the price "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Good for study/wfm
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed an upgrade from my ‘egg’ style chair as I work long hours at my desk (now wfm and full time student). This was easy enough to assemble (the Alan key provided isn’t the best so make sure you have a separate screwdriver of your own to help) and is really supportive for my back and neck. I can now fully sit up straight and work, which is good for long term health. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Comfortable
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 for our home office. Supportive and easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
It’s not well padded on the seat
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Fiddly to assemble but doesn’t take long, looks good but there’s no padding on the armrests and the seat is a bit thin in comfort. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Comfy and stylish
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago, work from home and am still sitting comfortably. Maybe would be better if it had the option to recline but otherwise I’m happy and comfy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
comfortable chair
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it is a comfortable chair for long hours of work.
I will buy it again if I need another one.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Comfort as well as looks
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is so comfortable. Easy to assemble with good support and in a colour that's a little different but fits perfectly with the decor "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Excellent Office chair
By
from West sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m so glad I purchased this chair, it’s practical, supportive and comfortable to sit in whilst working from home. The other benefit to it is that it isn’t awful to look at. Would highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great buy
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I didn't realise how uncomfortable my old chair was until I got this! Easy to assemble, very comfy and love the colour "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Great comfort
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and easy to assemble. Would recommend it for any home office. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Looks great!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Unfortunately i had to return it. It looks great but it doesnt tilt at all. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2021
Cute desk chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair since I will be wfh and I love it!! It’s super cute and also very comfortable. I suffer from back problems and it’s given me great support. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-11-29 T01:47:57.744-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_244
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>