Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (220 of 233)
Customer reviews & ratings (235)
Product summary
Overall Rating
4.7 of 5
4.7Stars Good
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 235 reviews
5 stars
174
4 stars
47
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
94%would recommend to a friend (220 of 233)
Sort by Individual reviews
3 November 2021
Good for study/wfm
By
from Edinburgh
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed an upgrade from my ‘egg’ style chair as I work long hours at my desk (now wfm and full time student). This was easy enough to assemble (the Alan key provided isn’t the best so make sure you have a separate screwdriver of your own to help) and is really supportive for my back and neck. I can now fully sit up straight and work, which is good for long term health. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
3 November 2021
Comfortable
By
from East Midlands
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Bought 2 for our home office. Supportive and easy to put together "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
It’s not well padded on the seat
By
from Middlesbrough
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? No
" Fiddly to assemble but doesn’t take long, looks good but there’s no padding on the armrests and the seat is a bit thin in comfort. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 November 2021
Comfy and stylish
By
from Ayrshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago, work from home and am still sitting comfortably. Maybe would be better if it had the option to recline but otherwise I’m happy and comfy "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
27 October 2021
comfortable chair
By
from Surrey
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" it is a comfortable chair for long hours of work.
I will buy it again if I need another one.
"
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 October 2021
Comfort as well as looks
By
from Nottingham, Nottingham, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" This chair is so comfortable. Easy to assemble with good support and in a colour that's a little different but fits perfectly with the decor "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
6 October 2021
Excellent Office chair
By
from West sussex
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I’m so glad I purchased this chair, it’s practical, supportive and comfortable to sit in whilst working from home. The other benefit to it is that it isn’t awful to look at. Would highly recommend! "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
22 September 2021
Great buy
By
from Sheffield
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I didn't realise how uncomfortable my old chair was until I got this! Easy to assemble, very comfy and love the colour "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
14 September 2021
Great comfort
By
from Cheshire, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Very comfortable and easy to assemble. Would recommend it for any home office. "
Age:65 or over
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
8 September 2021
Looks great!
By
from Manchester
Overall Rating
3 of 5
3Stars Average
" Unfortunately i had to return it. It looks great but it doesnt tilt at all. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
2 September 2021
Cute desk chair
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this chair since I will be wfh and I love it!! It’s super cute and also very comfortable. I suffer from back problems and it’s given me great support. "
Age:18 to 24
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
29 August 2021
Comfortable
By
from Leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Comfortable and supportive high backed chair. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
19 August 2021
Absolutely in love with the colors & design!
By
from Liverpool
Overall Rating
4 of 5
4Stars Good
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I ordered this about a month ago and was extremely satisfied with the quality of the chair overall. It's ergonomic, provides great comfort and support my back. The only thing that I expected to be better is the fabric and materials used for the pads and cushions. I have scratched one of the pads somehow and I do believe they're not as resistant as they should be. "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
18 August 2021
Great chair
By
from Norfolk
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together. The Colour is better than we thought it would be. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
17 August 2021
So comfy
By
from Scotland, UK
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" Easy to put together and the finished item is just wonderful. The seat pad and the chair back are supportive and comfy, it is also easy to manoeuvre on any surface. Prior to purchasing this chair I had a leather desk chair which was uncomfortable and heavy and after a wee while my back and neck aches. This brilliant chair has cured that problem. I would highly recommend this item. "
Age:55 to 64
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
5 August 2021
Beautiful and comfortable
By
from Southampton
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I needed a new chair for home working and I spend a really long time researching, browsing and deciding before buying this one. It looks beautiful and is really comfortable. It gives my back great support for working all day. It was a little tricky to build solo, but didnt take more than 30mins. I would recommed it for being comfortable, supportiful, gorgeous and a great price. "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
DISAPPOINTING
By
from buckingham
Overall Rating
1 of 5
1Star Poor
Recommend to a friend? No
" This is made of plastic and not metal. Flimsy finish and strange colour. "
Age:45 to 54
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
4 August 2021
Great value and comfort
By
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this recently to support my back while working from home and am really pleased with it. Affordable, easy to put together and welcome repite for lower back issues! "
Age:35 to 44
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
Great features!
By
from Rushden, Northamptonshire
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" I bought this a month ago and I absolutely love it! The chair is pretty and very comfortable also! Worth the price! :) "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
30 July 2021
really great for price
By
from leeds
Overall Rating
5 of 5
5Stars Excellent
Recommend to a friend? Yes
" really nice and comfortable with enough padding "
Age:25 to 34
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2022-08-17 T23:37:02.357-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_3206399, prod, sort_default
<<prevPage 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>